Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Really enjoyed the live creation of the abstract UV glow in the dark painting, with hypnotising dancing and great dance music to boot! Maybe in the next edition the dancers will be body painted with UV paint too? :)
Reviewed by Anna H.
01 March 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This show is packed with amazing variations of talent. Dance, music, and visual art! The interactions with one another moved beautifully, the visuals and music took me to another place and time. Would highly recommend this UV wonder!
Reviewed by Laura D.
16 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Incredible show, amazing and thoughtful dance/physical show with beats that took me back to Manchester 90s Vibes, the artist responding to movement was amazing. Action / Reaction / connection . Brilliant!
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I went and watch this amazing UV light painting while the artist was painting a work of art while the dancers was dancing in a dark room under a UV light. I love it so much so I'm buying a piece of painting 1 out of 6 show the lovely fun artist ash . Can't to see more
Reviewed by Jeremy W.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Mesmerising!!!
Reviewed by Nyat M.
11 February 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
The Symbiosis show at the Girls School was an amazing captivating show incorporating dance, music & live painting so well, would highly recommend 💃🎶👩‍🎨
Reviewed by Jo W.
11 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Go and see this incredible show!! The movement, the visual art and the sound all work in perfect serendipity to create a captivating peek into the window of late night counter-culture, a true taste of the rave.
Reviewed by Georgina B.
11 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A brilliant collaboration with incredible dancing, inspired visual components and stellar sound and lighting! What an experience!
Reviewed by Dana N.
11 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Incredibly impressive performance! Very talented dancers who worked really, really hard. Amazing. Will keep a look out for your work.
Reviewed by Gayle P.
10 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
AMAZING. Captivating.
Reviewed by Vanessa M.
10 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Phenomenal experience. Visually and audibly tantalising.
Reviewed by callum i.
10 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
.
Reviewed by Justin M.
08 February 2022