Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Flamencodanza
Do Yourself A Favor If You Like Flamenco
Reviewed by Trevor G.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Velma Celli: God Save The Queens
So fabulous to see this powerhouse vocalist back at Fringe World - we've missed you! Velma's vocals and hilarious story-telling are outstanding. Paired with the incredible playing from pianist Joe-Louis Robinson, you are hooked from start to finish. This is a fantastic night out for anyone who loves the big songs, funny audience interaction and the gorgeousness of Velma. Don't miss it.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Dance after Death
Poignant, nostalgic, and relatable. Such an impressive show with amazing performances and direction!
Reviewed by Chris W.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
HISTORY OF HOUSE
Fantastic show, was dancing and smiling non-stop for the 90 minutes. The performers were amazing and radiated so much joy and enthusiasm. Currently trying to work out when I can go again!
Reviewed by Kristel S.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bubble Laboratory's Bubble Show
Wow, one step for man(and woman), one giant leap for bubble kind!!!! 🧑‍🚀🧑‍🚀🧑‍🚀🧑‍🚀🧑‍🚀🧋🍾🤗❤️🙂
Reviewed by David C.
24 January 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Boomerang Show with Joshua Warrior
Absolutely hilarious and very cheeky, Joshua Warrior is a must-see!
Reviewed by Ella S.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Retro Lights
Good entertainment. Costumes and light show was impressive as was Mark Turner playing his sax.
Reviewed by Lindsay R.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
MESSY FRIENDS
One of the most visually engaging and beautifully choreographed productions to come out of Perth! A must-see!
Reviewed by Rosie C.
24 January 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Full Cream
fat is the new sexy ^__^
Reviewed by Jackie C.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Star Warz Denude
Seen this twice now and I giggle so much every damn time! Ignore Rozannes review, she doesn't obviously understand how life works where glitches can happen, the cast ROCKED IT and the show WENT AWWWWN!! Ticket holders are in for a treat!
Reviewed by Hayley C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The Dirty Thirty
Brilliant
Reviewed by Nathan C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The Greatest Magic Show!
Funny
Reviewed by Joyce I.
24 January 2024