Leave a review
Scaled user crop therowsthorns 15
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Comedy Stylings of Pete Rowsthorn and Frankie
My face ached I laughed so much. Brilliant!
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Scaled dino
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dino-Larious
I loved it just as much as my 2 grandchildren! Great show
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Scaled icon   bathperth
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Tomás Ford: Have A Bath With Me?
Whilst not my cup of tea, Tomas was energetic, engaging and clearly loves performing!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Scaled user crop therowsthorns 15
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Comedy Stylings of Pete Rowsthorn and Frankie
Hands down the funniest show I've ever seen!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Scaled dino
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dino-Larious
Entertaining, engaging and enthralling for the whole 60 minutes! My two kids absolutely loved the show, from the warm up roars, to tickles (their favourite), Desi and Dillo the dancing dinosaur! All I've heard for the past 24 hours are lines from the show. Thank you!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Scaled main 800x800 bw taikoon jpp 4205
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Simply phenomenal... the amazing creativity and execution were world class. The alternating high and low intensity passages made the show feel FAR longer than one hour... and at the end I was craving for MORE...
Reviewed by Ian B.
01 March 2021
Scaled action fw app winner
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
James Hancox: Action
Funny, strange...
Reviewed by Melanie M.
01 March 2021
Scaled dino
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dino-Larious
Ranger Jim was absolutely spot on with entertaining his younger audience! Roars of all kinds and the beautiful old building erupted in laughter throughout the whole show. Was nice to sit and feel the happiness of kids. So glad that we booked!!
Reviewed by Natalie P.
01 March 2021
Scaled worship the gilded edition 800x800px
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Worship - The Gilded Edition
Every time I see Worship I leave with a little piece of me more fulfilled, inspired and in awe of how talented this crew of artists are.
Reviewed by Jaimee B.
01 March 2021
Scaled main 800x800 bw taikoon jpp 4205
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Loved this show! Would definitely see again.
Reviewed by Norman J.
01 March 2021
Scaled man bo
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
MAN-BO
Fabulous and fresh. I’d see it again.
Reviewed by David D.
28 February 2021
Scaled main 800x800 bw taikoon jpp 4205
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Captivating show, amazing musicians, beautifully choreographed and executed to perfection. What a great way to finish this year’s Fringe Festival!
Reviewed by Anne S.
28 February 2021