Leave a review
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
SINGLE
Brilliant show last Friday night. Two very funny and entertaining people. Can’t wait to see them again!! Phill and Vicki, Mandurah
Reviewed by Vicki S.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
(the adults didn't like our title)
Valid and hilarious commentary on a modern teenagers life, with an incredibly intelligent play on words
Reviewed by Tasha v.
01 March 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
(Not) The Bachelor Live Hosted by Luke Bolland
Lmao
Reviewed by Lewis P.
01 March 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gordon Southern: Nisolation
Extremely funny and good at getting attentive participation from attendees
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Comedy Stylings of Pete Rowsthorn and Frankie
My face ached I laughed so much. Brilliant!
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dino-Larious
I loved it just as much as my 2 grandchildren! Great show
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Tomás Ford: Have A Bath With Me?
Whilst not my cup of tea, Tomas was energetic, engaging and clearly loves performing!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Comedy Stylings of Pete Rowsthorn and Frankie
Hands down the funniest show I've ever seen!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dino-Larious
Entertaining, engaging and enthralling for the whole 60 minutes! My two kids absolutely loved the show, from the warm up roars, to tickles (their favourite), Desi and Dillo the dancing dinosaur! All I've heard for the past 24 hours are lines from the show. Thank you!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Simply phenomenal... the amazing creativity and execution were world class. The alternating high and low intensity passages made the show feel FAR longer than one hour... and at the end I was craving for MORE...
Reviewed by Ian B.
01 March 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
James Hancox: Action
Funny, strange...
Reviewed by Melanie M.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dino-Larious
Ranger Jim was absolutely spot on with entertaining his younger audience! Roars of all kinds and the beautiful old building erupted in laughter throughout the whole show. Was nice to sit and feel the happiness of kids. So glad that we booked!!
Reviewed by Natalie P.
01 March 2021