Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Sugar & Ice
Like watching an episode of Glee but it's live so 100% better. Super fun show by some great local performers.
Reviewed by Tiffany C.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Flamenco Under The Stars
So enjoyable, highlight of our day. Great array of instruments and inclusiveness of the audience.
Reviewed by Vicki H.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Chart Toppers: Hits Through the Decades
Awesome show. I sang along, laughed and cheered. Well done guys.
Reviewed by Fiona T.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Aria: Reprise
Such a stunning well put together Contemporary circus. I would definitely go see this again. Kinetica never disappoint an audience. Love the fusion with live music and vocals. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewed by Haydn S.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Island Vibrations: from Maloya to Séga
Wonderful performance
Reviewed by Miriam S.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
90s Playlist
What a show! I had to keep pinching myself to remind me there was no backup music playing and everything I could hear was coming from these 4 beautiful vocalists and epic drummer, not to mention the crowd getting in on the singing, laughing and dancing. Would see again and again.
Reviewed by Marielle L.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Cameo Rascale
Fabulous Show
Reviewed by Jennifer A.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
James Hancox: Megamovie
An action packed romantic comedy horror picture show. you'll laugh, you'll cry, you'll beat a grown man with a pool noodle. This blockbuster is a must see on the big screen which makes the 500 million dollar special effects budget shine. 11/10, would go to a beach on Morrocco again.
Reviewed by Fraser B.
22 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Sugar & Ice
A great fun concept but needs to start with energy, not sound bites of all the music. Felt a little dance/drama school production. Just needs a little polish and it would be a fabulous show.
Reviewed by David L.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
CIRCUS FIRE Spectacular!
Wow, fire, lots of fire and light. High energy show with fabulous tricks and bad jokes. A great night out with a difference. Must see show this fringe.
Reviewed by David L.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brat Kids Carnival
Best Brat Kids ever!!!
Reviewed by Simon C.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hot Nonsense
As always - a brilliant display of lyrical genius combined with an outrageous sense of humour. Matt knocked it out of the park! Will definitely be seeing again.
Reviewed by Bek S.
22 January 2022