Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dirty Jazz and Clean Living
Jessie Gorden and her talented musical associates are always incredible.
Reviewed by Sarah L.
23 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Captain Spaceship: Operation Goon Squad
So good that you'll want to come back multiple times during their season!
Reviewed by Sarah L.
23 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Tomás Ford: Campfire Ukulele Torture
Amazing ambience, wonderful performer. If you go to fringe without seeing one of Tomás' shows, what are you even doing?
Reviewed by Sarah L.
23 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Briefs: Bite Club
Sahara Beck is a sensational addition to the Briefs line up! Can’t wait to see what’s next from Briefs and Sahara!
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
GODZ
Amazing show!
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Club D'amour
Brilliantly entertaining
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
UP LATE CABARET!
Stunner of a show! Had a blast and saw it twice!
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Ginava's Messy Friends
Truly one of the most entertaining shows I have seen and the interviews with the cast made it feel very intimate.
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
ABSOLUTE GEEZER
Absolute Geezer that Lad (the good kind). Hilarious gig! Would 100% recommend and definitely see future shows. Check him out
Reviewed by Marino D.
22 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Cecelia
"Cecelia" will leave you wanting more. Performer, Susannah, shares personal experiences across the past 50 years that have shaped her as an individual. The stories she recounts are touching, humorous and told in a manner that engenders true interest and care towards her from the audience. And can Susannah sing! Songs bookend the “chapters” in her performance and some song selections were perfect (e.g. “At Last”). Please, Susannah, let’s not wait another 50 years for the next “Cecelia”!
Reviewed by Andrew B.
21 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Work It Out
Holy smokes.... I've seen this guy a few times, and every time I'm left crying laughing, holding my side, and wondering what just happened. If your tried if your stock standard comedy show and want some face paced, head spinning laughter, this is the show for you.
Reviewed by Rob F.
21 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
King of Comedy (UK)
He was just chatting with the audience.
Reviewed by Natalie B.
21 February 2022