Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Le Doublé Bill
Great double bill, the girl was great, strong. The two men were entertaining and looked like they were genuinely enjoying the show and having lots of fun whilst entertaining a crowd at the same time.
Reviewed by Marge R.
05 March 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Joe White: Ethiopian & Still Not Hungry - Corona Time!
I thought his show lame with no genuinely funny content. I was disappointed and wouldn't reccomend.
Reviewed by Marge R.
05 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Caged
Wonderful from start to finish
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
The One Night Stand
Very skilled performers - loved the champagne glass!
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
SINGLE
Worth the trek up north!
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Crap Music Rave Party: The High School Ball
Crap music, great outfits, amazing energy!
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
5+1
Anthony and Tran were superb! Their gymnastic antics were astounding and their sense of the theatrical spot on. You could feel the love, we felt very welcome and were entertained and uplifted.
Reviewed by Leigh S.
04 March 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
TOD Talks
20 minutes late due to technical difficulties. Hard to do decent improv when they ran with the first suggestion yelled out.
Reviewed by Sue T.
04 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
30 Years Single
Excellent show, great delivery and picks up on everyday situations with the crowd very easily. The improvised rapping song based on interaction with the audience has to be heard to be believed. Great entertainer and should be on any Fringe visitors list to go and see. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Craig C.
02 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Just fantastic. Loved the addition of the Didgeridoo
Reviewed by Priya K.
02 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Brilliant! Hypnotic, mesmerising and powerfully dynamic. At other times spiritual and subtle. Musicians of great class and art. See them when you can.
Reviewed by Dave R.
01 March 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Not Another Magic Show!
Cameron the magician was excellent entertainment and worked under difficult circumstances at the venue. Well done!!! Come back to Mandurah
Reviewed by Marie D.
01 March 2021