Leave a review
User crop fw 2021 ao 800x800 main
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adults Only Magic Show
Absolutely AWESOME. These guys had great confidence and are very likeable. The magic was very modern and fresh, you can tell they put their own spin on everything. The whole audience seemed to be on their side and having a great time. Well done guys awesome show..
Reviewed by Justin W.
27 January 2021
User crop chelsea
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Prismatic
Made me do that ugly laugh that gets you in trouble from the people around you but my god was it worth! Hilarious!
Reviewed by Tom R.
27 January 2021
User crop here
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
The Book of Salt
An undone fly left me on the edge of my seat. The deep eye contact electrifying! I am edging to go back!!
Reviewed by Tom R.
27 January 2021
User crop friendlyfeminismsquare
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Friendly Feminism for the Mild Mannered
Love love love ! Millicent is brilliant. A fantastic singer songwriter and talented comedian. The show is so bloody funny and poignant, no wonder there are only a handful of tix left! Disclaimer: I'm her publicist for Fringe World but lady is sensational so had to contribute to all the love she's receiving here! 🙌🏼🧡👏🏻🧡🙌🏼🧡
Reviewed by Amber S.
27 January 2021
User crop rudes
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Rudy Lee Taurua: You Wouldn't Guess It
Extremely talented comedian with one of the best sets you will see at fringe.
Reviewed by Dylan M.
27 January 2021
User crop mandy knight 800x800
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Mandy Knight: Queen Biatch
I don't mind crass comedy but it just wasn't funny, some jokes just felt like a boomer having a whinge on Facebook comment section. If you're going to be "edgy" be witty as well. It's a shame because the 15 minute spots Mandy does on the 'best of' type shows are quite good.
Reviewed by Dylan M.
27 January 2021
User crop hero
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Elixir
Clever, funny, sexy and just plain WOW. Good works lads.
Reviewed by Donna C.
27 January 2021
User crop 56737168 2038776246424336 3769933721889669120 o
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Margaret River Chocolate & Wine Masterclass
LOVING IT
Reviewed by Mark N.
27 January 2021
User crop cabaret roulette 800 x 800 centred
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gavin Nicklette: Cabaret Roulette
Such an engaging and fun show! His amazing voice and piano playing, paired with the emotional stories make for some amazing music and a genuine connection ❤
Reviewed by Andrea K.
27 January 2021
User crop split%2blip%2bcroplogosquare
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Split Lip
Tackling some very full-on subject matter is a creative and considered manner. Thought and emotion provoking.
Reviewed by Ellen S.
27 January 2021
User crop 800 x 800 app square
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What Now? - A Double Feature
Thought provoking and wacky!
Reviewed by Andrea K.
27 January 2021
User crop luke bolland  beside himself   fringe main image   800x800
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Luke Bolland: Beside Himself
Very strange show, even for fringe
Reviewed by Kylie F.
27 January 2021