Leave a review
Scaled single ladies square high  res text free 104
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
SINGLE
Worth the trek up north!
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Scaled rave ball fw box
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Crap Music Rave Party: The High School Ball
Crap music, great outfits, amazing energy!
Reviewed by Gemma W.
04 March 2021
Scaled 0l4a0067
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
5+1
Anthony and Tran were superb! Their gymnastic antics were astounding and their sense of the theatrical spot on. You could feel the love, we felt very welcome and were entertained and uplifted.
Reviewed by Leigh S.
04 March 2021
Scaled toddraft800x800
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
TOD Talks
20 minutes late due to technical difficulties. Hard to do decent improv when they ran with the first suggestion yelled out.
Reviewed by Sue T.
04 March 2021
Scaled 30ys insta ad 2  1
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
30 Years Single
Excellent show, great delivery and picks up on everyday situations with the crowd very easily. The improvised rapping song based on interaction with the audience has to be heard to be believed. Great entertainer and should be on any Fringe visitors list to go and see. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Craig C.
02 March 2021
Scaled main 800x800 bw taikoon jpp 4205
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Just fantastic. Loved the addition of the Didgeridoo
Reviewed by Priya K.
02 March 2021
Scaled main 800x800 bw taikoon jpp 4205
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Brilliant! Hypnotic, mesmerising and powerfully dynamic. At other times spiritual and subtle. Musicians of great class and art. See them when you can.
Reviewed by Dave R.
01 March 2021
Scaled not another magic show 800x800
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Not Another Magic Show!
Cameron the magician was excellent entertainment and worked under difficult circumstances at the venue. Well done!!! Come back to Mandurah
Reviewed by Marie D.
01 March 2021
Scaled single ladies square high  res text free 104
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
SINGLE
Brilliant show last Friday night. Two very funny and entertaining people. Can’t wait to see them again!! Phill and Vicki, Mandurah
Reviewed by Vicki S.
01 March 2021
Scaled user crop adults smaller
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
(the adults didn't like our title)
Valid and hilarious commentary on a modern teenagers life, with an incredibly intelligent play on words
Reviewed by Tasha v.
01 March 2021
Scaled user crop not the bachelor live   design by anna piper scott
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
(Not) The Bachelor Live Hosted by Luke Bolland
Lmao
Reviewed by Lewis P.
01 March 2021
Scaled gordon southern nisolation hero
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gordon Southern: Nisolation
Extremely funny and good at getting attentive participation from attendees
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021