Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I AM WOMAN
Hope they’ll do more shows after Fringe. Would love to go again, more women and men need to see this show.
Reviewed by Leah C.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
GODZ
Incredibly Funny & Daring - They Tickled Me Good!
Reviewed by Luke C.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
B-Boys, Fly Girls
Incredible show with amazing local performers!
Reviewed by Shane C.
19 February 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
I AM WOMAN
It was an AMAZING show that brought together a combination of dance and performative arts with story-telling and sensuality in an easily digestible way. Even if you are not in the performancing world, you will understand and feel the messages portrayed in the show and appreciate the techniques in the performance. Such an incredible show!
Reviewed by Sarah R.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
40+Fabulous - Emma Krause
Emma put on a great show - hilarious and very relatable about the real things in life, post 40, being a parent and life's little secrets! Would definitely see her again.
Reviewed by Claire H.
19 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The Birds & the Bees
What a whirlwind!!! Never felt so enthralled by another species genitals… not a euphemism, or is it? Sex education delivered with superb twist and hilarious bite sized comedy facts. Will be seeing this one again - Dr Kit is so bloody brilliant and engaging. 🐝😎
Reviewed by Sarah T.
19 February 2024
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
The Birds & the Bees
This show was great and I would highly recommend seeing it if you get the chance, it was genuinely funny and interesting with some hilarious audience interaction sections. Dr Kit did an amazing job of integrating quirky native bee science into a saucy fringe show.
Reviewed by Matthew K.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Cabaret De La Crooked
When All Ability Is The Focus A Night Of Variety And Diversity Is To Be Enjoyed. The Performances All Showcased Different Styles, Personas And Levels That Are Captivating, Moving And Fun. Every Performer Made Their Show Work In The Rather Small Space And The Audience Interaction Was Amazing Too😍
Reviewed by B O.
19 February 2024
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
A Comedy of Financial Error$
Rubbish
Reviewed by Katy W.
19 February 2024
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
The Dirty Thirty
Ha Ha Crazy Weird
Reviewed by Katy W.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Attention Deficit Disorder - Freestyle Comedy
I Loved This Show So Much
Reviewed by Katy W.
19 February 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
#UGLYCRY: grief hits different now
Was tamer than other shows, but really hit that emotional spot - it addressed all those little feelings and questions I have ruminated over when grieving. Also - the actress was incredible, this is a show that could have only worked if the emotions were portrayed properly and the actress NAILED IT. I was amazed at how quickly she could flip from laughing to crying to breakdown in seconds. I don't wanna spoil it so I'll be vague here - but the make up part was perfection. I loved that part.
Reviewed by Leila S.
19 February 2024