Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dome Date Night
Great Date Night Idea
Reviewed by Charlotte U.
20 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Circus After Dark: Nocturnal
Amazing Show And Performers!
Reviewed by Charlotte U.
20 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Sinsuality: HoeDown
10/10!
Reviewed by Charlotte U.
20 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Three Bearded Blokes - Older and Balder
Great night … nothing better than a good laugh to end the weekend…. Very relatable comedy. Well done gents.
Reviewed by Kevin M.
20 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
HANS: DISCO SPEKTAKULÄR
An evening with Hans (+the Lucky Bitches and the Ungrateful Bastards!) was the perfect way to begin the weekend. Uplifting and full of chuckles. Thank you Hans!
Reviewed by Clare M.
20 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bernie Dieter's Club Kabarett
Just when you think you've seen the best Bernie and crew can offer...MORE!!! Totally mesmerising, absolutely LOVED every-single-second. Thank you xx
Reviewed by Clare M.
20 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
2 White Guys Rapping - Whose Rhyme is it Anyway?
My daughter and I went to this show as our first Fringe show for the year and just had to go again and take a friend along! Daniel and McShane are bloody hilarious and super talented at improv and rapping! I haven't laughed this much since their last show!!!
Reviewed by Jo H.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Date Night Comedy
Daniel Is Such A Funny Guy And His Improv Is Beyond Amazing!
Reviewed by Jo H.
19 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
2 White Guys Rapping - Whose Rhyme is it Anyway?
These guys are bloody hilarious and super talented!
Reviewed by Jo H.
19 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Nanna Bingo
The hour went way too fast! We had a great time! Great music and lot of laughs.
Reviewed by Megan N.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Gill Cordiner - Pinky Swears
so funny absolutely loved it
Reviewed by John M.
19 February 2024
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
The Birds & the Bees
A very witty, sexy, and educational performance. I thoroughly enjoyed this show and would highly recommend! Who knew bees were so kinky?!!
Reviewed by Allison N.
19 February 2024