Leave a review
User crop here
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
The Book of Salt
A religious community who follow salt is an absurd idea to me. And yet absurd as it is, Salt manages to contain some poignant moments about the here and now and the future over there. This blend of absurdity and reality is the beautiful blend of the book of salt
Reviewed by Campbell W.
27 January 2021
User crop main image for fringe
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Me Too The Musical
I felt this show aimed for something and missed. I didn’t find the idea that someone wasn’t attractive enough to be sexually assaulted as funny or witty or even a cutting critique. I struggled to make sense of what this show was trying to say. Cast and crew were strong though.
Reviewed by Alan G.
27 January 2021
User crop 800 pixel
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Bubble Show For Adults Only
Silly fun
Reviewed by CATHY C.
27 January 2021
User crop rudes
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Rudy Lee Taurua: You Wouldn't Guess It
Real Dude Real Problems Real bloody good show
Reviewed by Saskia M.
27 January 2021
User crop 800 pixel
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Bubble Show For Adults Only
great show
Reviewed by Xiaoying Z.
27 January 2021
User crop cultforyou main image
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A Cult For You
Extremely tasteful.
Reviewed by Kevin N.
27 January 2021
User crop here
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
The Book of Salt
MEN NEED MILK Some sizzling hot takes on masculinity and mens rights activism delivered as a sermon with two aspiring Deacons of The Book of Salt. Had me in stitches, yelping with laughter, crying and stressed out all in one hour or so.
Reviewed by Lola F.
27 January 2021
User crop thomasgreencultivated
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Thomas Green: Cultivated
great story, very talented . Perhaps not for the religious
Reviewed by Gwen H.
27 January 2021
User crop the bakers main warm   resized
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Bakers
They were absolutely amazing. As a late minute idea they really were awesome. I loved how they included audience including myself and I 1000% recommend.
Reviewed by Eloise K.
27 January 2021
User crop webp.net resizeimage
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Whose Rhyme Is It Anyway?
So quick..you'll be left behind if you're not paying attention! Amazing freestylin!
Reviewed by Bernadette M.
27 January 2021
User crop fringeworld 800x800  2
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
COMA
Do not waste your money, nothing happens- its silent laying in a bed for 15minutes after he has described the room you are in??? Came out so incredibly underwhelmed.
Reviewed by chloe t.
27 January 2021
User crop hold close 2021 310 500x500
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Hold Close
Absolutely stunning and incredible performances from start to finish. Loved it!!!
Reviewed by Karinne T.
27 January 2021