Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
APHRODISIA
Fantastic MC, well rounded variety of acts from classic to sexy to gorgeously chaotic, fabulous cast, and so many puns. So. Many.
Reviewed by Paul M.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Larry Dean - Dodger
I’ve been wanting to see Larry Dean for so long and he did not disappoint! Laughed the entire time.!!
Reviewed by Stephanie H.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Somebody to Love
Tori is such an amazing, talented and charismatic entertainer. I loved her quirky cabaret of funny dialogue and breaking down in songs
Reviewed by Roxana G.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
**Swingers** - Christian Elderfield
Incredibly funny show! Christian is a master story teller with a lot of energy and added physical comedy to really drag you into the story. Laughed out loud the entire time
Reviewed by Roxana G.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
A must see
Reviewed by Mikaela J.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bernie Dieter's Club Kabarett
Love love love this show! I've seen it twice now. Can't wait to go again next year 🖤
Reviewed by Danielle C.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Larry Dean - Dodger
Absolutely BRILLIANT!!! Laughed so much my cheeks hurt. There's an amazing natural warmth to Larry Dean's sharp observational wit, all delivered with self-effacing exuberance - a truly rare & unique talent. Thank you so much for putting a big, stupid grin on my face! :-D
Reviewed by Sara B.
19 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Hall of Fame
Spectacular! Great guitar playing, and amazing acrobatics - a powerful combination.
Reviewed by Sara B.
19 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Live Laugh Lesbian
A hilarious series of skits about lesbian life, from coming out to driving your Subaru to Bunnings.
Reviewed by Stephen D.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bernie Dieter's Club Kabarett
Incredible performance 🔥🔥
Reviewed by Aditi R.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
B-Boys, Fly Girls
Amazing show and incredibly talented cast! Disappointed I went on closing night only because it meant I couldn’t watch it again!
Reviewed by Emma P.
19 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I AM WOMAN
Phenomenal performance, art with a deeply felt message, so potent. Goosebumps, tears and exhilaration. Congratulations to Dr Jae West & the entire troupe for achieving such a polished transition. Powerful. Visually stunning, strong narrative. A must see for all
Reviewed by Laura C.
18 February 2024