Leave a review
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Worship - The Gilded Edition
Every time I see Worship I leave with a little piece of me more fulfilled, inspired and in awe of how talented this crew of artists are.
Reviewed by Jaimee B.
01 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Loved this show! Would definitely see again.
Reviewed by Norman J.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
MAN-BO
Fabulous and fresh. I’d see it again.
Reviewed by David D.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Captivating show, amazing musicians, beautifully choreographed and executed to perfection. What a great way to finish this year’s Fringe Festival!
Reviewed by Anne S.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adult's Scavenger Hunt
So much fun! Thanks so much :)
Reviewed by Veronica B.
28 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
DEADSET
Amazing acrobatics and comedy
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Disney in Drag: Once Upon A Parody
Highly recommended
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Show me the 90's
Brilliant, just brilliant. Best show at Fringe 2021.
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
5+1
That was simply brilliant. Well done, congratulations. The choreography was spectacular, and you are both incredibly engaging performers. BRILLIANT !!!
Reviewed by Paul P.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dino-Larious
Wow!! This show was fabulous, totally entertaining, loved every minute and had a smile on my face the whole time! Would totally recommend!
Reviewed by Kirsten S.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
James Hancox: Action
i was so irritated ..the fringe is held in northbridge and this bloody show has to be in some obscure spot 5 klms away . put the damn address at the top if its not going to be in the main grounds!!fs.then when i get there , its a bloody 10 min lock out policy..waste of $30 after driving down 35klms from ocean reef and then what do the girls at the front say...ssoorrry . bullshit.
Reviewed by Prakash D.
28 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Improv DnD
Great improv and interaction with audience. Definitely something worth seeing if you love shenanigans and love D&D
Reviewed by Sarah S.
28 February 2021