Leave a review
Scaled 119408115 344130437026709 2195967227311050261 n
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adult's Scavenger Hunt
So much fun! Thanks so much :)
Reviewed by Veronica B.
28 February 2021
Scaled yuck circus deadset main
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
DEADSET
Amazing acrobatics and comedy
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Scaled full design pink 002 withsubtitle
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Disney in Drag: Once Upon A Parody
Highly recommended
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Scaled instateaser 1080
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Show me the 90's
Brilliant, just brilliant. Best show at Fringe 2021.
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Scaled 0l4a0067
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
5+1
That was simply brilliant. Well done, congratulations. The choreography was spectacular, and you are both incredibly engaging performers. BRILLIANT !!!
Reviewed by Paul P.
28 February 2021
Scaled dino
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dino-Larious
Wow!! This show was fabulous, totally entertaining, loved every minute and had a smile on my face the whole time! Would totally recommend!
Reviewed by Kirsten S.
28 February 2021
Scaled action fw app winner
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
James Hancox: Action
i was so irritated ..the fringe is held in northbridge and this bloody show has to be in some obscure spot 5 klms away . put the damn address at the top if its not going to be in the main grounds!!fs.then when i get there , its a bloody 10 min lock out policy..waste of $30 after driving down 35klms from ocean reef and then what do the girls at the front say...ssoorrry . bullshit.
Reviewed by Prakash D.
28 February 2021
Scaled 55807220 320734882129589 5512282154354081792 o
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Improv DnD
Great improv and interaction with audience. Definitely something worth seeing if you love shenanigans and love D&D
Reviewed by Sarah S.
28 February 2021
Scaled b.santa palace 800x800 result
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Black Santa
Dope as funny ass dude!!
Reviewed by Thabo T.
28 February 2021
Scaled ldb enc sq
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Le Doublé Bill
Such a great show! Amazing talents!
Reviewed by Kylie W.
28 February 2021
Scaled disney logo
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A Disney Tribute: Once Upon a Teaser
This show is amazing! Every performer had their own unique style and performance. The host of the show was hilarious and was great at interacting with crowd!
Reviewed by Heidi M.
28 February 2021
Scaled disney logo
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A Disney Tribute: Once Upon a Teaser
This show is amazing!!!! The acts were all so different and unique. The host of the show was absolutely hilarious, she made sure to really interact with the crowd!! It is an absolute must see!!
Reviewed by Heidi M.
28 February 2021