Fringe season wraps for 2021

Fringe season wraps for 2021

Wed, Mar 3 2021

The FRINGE WORLD Encore season has wrapped!

You can use your 2021 Gift Vouchers at Fringe Encore!

You can use your 2021 Gift Vouchers at Fringe Encore!

Mon, Feb 22 2021

Got questions about your FRINGE WORLD 2021 Gift Voucher? Click here to read about the process!

6 Perth Festival shows for Fringe fans

6 Perth Festival shows for Fringe fans

Fri, Feb 19 2021

When you've finished Fringing, it's time to check out Perth Festival.

Thank you for your support!

Thank you for your support!

Mon, Feb 15 2021

Thank you, and you, and you!

Fringe Encore announced! Feb 15-28

Fringe Encore announced! Feb 15-28

Fri, Feb 12 2021

Find out what shows you can see!

Be Our Valentine

Be Our Valentine

Thu, Feb 11 2021

Forget roses - we've got Valentines day drink specials, gift-worthy entertainment and great vibes ✨

Mates night out

Mates night out

Wed, Feb 10 2021

Good time shows to check out with your good mates.

Sweet deals with Fringey Offers

Sweet deals with Fringey Offers

Wed, Feb 10 2021

What special discounts can you get around Perth?

Celebrate Chinese New Year

Celebrate Chinese New Year

Wed, Feb 10 2021

The Perth Chinese New Year Fair is this weekend!

Fringe Return Post Lockdown

Fringe Return Post Lockdown

Fri, Feb 5 2021

FRINGE WORLD Festival events re-start from 7pm on Friday 5 February.

How you can support our artists

How you can support our artists

Wed, Feb 3 2021

Our Fringe artists make an immeasurable contribution to our city’s cultural landscape. If you can, help them out so that they can continue to bring joy to audiences in the future!

7 shows better than TikTok

7 shows better than TikTok

Fri, Jan 29 2021

You read that right!