IT'S ON!

IT'S ON!

Wed, Aug 25 2021

That's right Perth, FRINGE WORLD is back from 14 Jan - 13 Feb 2022!

Team update

Team update

Mon, Aug 23 2021

New team members have commenced to help us make FRINGE WORLD 2022 the best yet!

FRINGE WORLD 2022 Key Dates

FRINGE WORLD 2022 Key Dates

Tue, Aug 17 2021

Mark your calendars - Here's some important key dates you need to lookout for!

Briefs boys to take over Girls School

Briefs boys to take over Girls School

Sun, Aug 1 2021

Briefs are heading back to Perth with a very special presentation outside the regular FRINGE WORLD Festival season for the first time in ten years.

We Can Dance thanks to new ARTRAGE event

We Can Dance thanks to new ARTRAGE event

Tue, Jul 6 2021

The arts and cultural organisation ARTRAGE continues to expand its producing portfolio with the Australian premiere of We Can Dance as part of the City of Perth’s Perth by Light festival. 

Our team is on the up!

Our team is on the up!

Mon, May 3 2021

The NFP cultural organisation behind FRINGE WORLD has announced a team refresh.

Thank you to our team!

Thank you to our team!

Tue, Mar 16 2021

A big thank you to the staff and volunteers who helped to deliver the 2021 FRINGE WORLD Festival!

Fringe attendees help donate over $3,000 to local charities

Fringe attendees help donate over $3,000 to local charities

Wed, Mar 10 2021

Cheers to our patrons who helped us donate over $3,000 to these awesome organisations!

Fringe season wraps for 2021

Fringe season wraps for 2021

Wed, Mar 3 2021

The FRINGE WORLD Encore season has wrapped!

You can use your 2021 Gift Vouchers at Fringe Encore!

You can use your 2021 Gift Vouchers at Fringe Encore!

Mon, Feb 22 2021

Got questions about your FRINGE WORLD 2021 Gift Voucher? Click here to read about the process!

6 Perth Festival shows for Fringe fans

6 Perth Festival shows for Fringe fans

Fri, Feb 19 2021

When you've finished Fringing, it's time to check out Perth Festival.

Thank you for your support!

Thank you for your support!

Mon, Feb 15 2021

Thank you, and you, and you!