Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Loved it! Band was incredible.
Reviewed by Penny A.
17 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
So good! The band were amazing
Reviewed by Krystal B.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My favourite show! Awesome music, great team, amazing singers, dancers and you’ve got to see Cougar for a laugh, a cry all at the same time. So funny.
Reviewed by Mieke T.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Once again you delivered an hour of complete entertainment. How lucky are we to have such talent at Fringe. Will definitely put at top of the list again for 2023. Musicians ✔️Singers✔️Dancers✔️. We give the show ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️out of 5!
Reviewed by Lindsay R.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Emotional, funny, beautiful, felt all the emotions the talent was impeccable
Reviewed by Brayden G.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Nah
Reviewed by Kerry L.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What a show. Fantastic music, singing, dancing and toss in 3 showgirls. PCC you have done it again, 10 out of 10.
Reviewed by David L.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Packed full of serious talent - these guys could play anywhere in the world - they were all sensational! Such a fun and enjoyable show.
Reviewed by Saskia M.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Such a fantastic show, the Perth Cabaret Collective were so spectacular, would definitely recommend seeing them again! This was my first time seeing Cougar Morrison doing their thing in drag, I knew, they'd be fabulous, but they exceeded my expectations. All 3 singers complimented each other. The three dancer were wonderful as well, definitely made me laugh out loud many times. I would 100% recommend seeing all of them again, I can't wait to see what next years Fringe show brings
Reviewed by Sarah F.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Vibrant and varied show. Wish it lasted longer.
Reviewed by Nicoline S.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really great all round show! Talented artists !
Reviewed by yvonne c.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely loved the show
Reviewed by Deborah D.
12 February 2022