Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really great show. Amazed with the lyra and pole skills and the comedy side was great. Would highly recommend this show
Reviewed by Corrine S.
26 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Johnno McDonno & Super Marie make you fall in love with them. They are funny and talented. You really don't need to speak the language to feel the love. I was singing along and couldn't wipe the smile off my face. I hope this show comes back next year 🥰
Reviewed by Katrina Q.
19 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
GOAT. I saw this show twice last year and came back for a third this year. Super funny, quirky and loveable. Jon and Marie bring an energy to the show that keeps you laughing all the way through. 100% humour, magic tricks and some acro and pole action.
Reviewed by Alex L.
17 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Funny and heartwarming. Perfect way to start Fringe
Reviewed by Katie B.
16 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very cute
Reviewed by Archer P.
16 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fabulous show! Very creative! Has a bit of everything... funny, original, performance, singing, magic and more! Loved it!!! Smiled and laughed so much my cheeks hurt.
Reviewed by Elisha N.
16 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A really great combo of the comedy, circus and musical art of Fringe. Kid friendly and fun to watch!
Reviewed by David A.
16 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fun, different and sweet
Reviewed by Karen A.
16 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great acrobatics! A little confusing, quirky, fun!
Reviewed by Melissa S.
15 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Ridiculously cute characters, and funny AF! If you like the physical-theatre comedy of Umbilical Brothers & Cirque du Soleil's clowning, then this is the show for you. Gorgeous musical arrangements, and plenty of audience participation. I wept happy tears through every love song!
Reviewed by Lima L.
15 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Funny, cute, loved it
Reviewed by Melanie D.
14 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Two very talented performers. Very enjoyable.
Reviewed by Peter F.
14 January 2022