Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
I have to leave my honest review I'm really on the fence. The illusions were average at best, nothing that can't be found online so it comes down to the entertainment factor. Yes it was humorous at times but I couldn't get past the cliche performance stances and Selina's lack of co-ordination. This was a good show for Perth as we get very few let's be honest but if this was at real venues such as Las Vegas it wouldn't even rate.
Reviewed by Kim S.
12 April 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely awesome !!!!
Reviewed by Ben M.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Best show I seen at Fringe this year! Big spectacular illusions. Close-up magic. Good crowd humour interaction. Dangerous fire escapes! Would recommend!
Reviewed by Hannah M.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Super clever! Had us amazed as soon as they appeared from nowhere and surprised us right through to the end of the show! Can't wait to see it again so I can try to figure out how they did it! Would recommend 4.5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed by Evelyn J.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really good show! I have no idea how Selina walked through the mirror or how they swapped places so quick! 🤯 It was all AMAZING!!!
Reviewed by Megan S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Unbelievable show! Me and my friends loved every moment of it! Fun, Clever, Big and Spectacular. The best magic show I seen at Fringe!
Reviewed by Sarah J.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Took the family to see The Magicians and we all loved it! Adam & Selina rocked! Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed by Nick B.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved the theatre and the show. Very entertaining and great show to take my Neices and nephews to introduce them to Fringe
Reviewed by Justine O.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Started very late & finished early. Did not get one & a half hours that was advertised and paid for. Slow, lack lustre, no pizzazz & no connection between them. I would not see again or recommend.
Reviewed by Leanne S.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The show was good but nothing spectacular, would see again at a cheaper price
Reviewed by Tilisa A.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Some parts of the show were good but overall underwhelming as I went in expecting to be amazed the entire time. Stage presence wasn’t there and felt a bit unrehearsed. 2.5/5
Reviewed by Kaan O.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great show enjoyed it
Reviewed by Sandhya S.
12 February 2022