Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gallus Ceilidh Band - Dance Yer Fringe Off!!
Amazing night, full of fun, laughter, dancing and saw feet! Highly recommend Gallus 👌 👍 👏
Reviewed by Sian S.
15 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gallus Ceilidh Band - Dance Yer Fringe Off!!
Loved the mix of traditional Scottish music and their renditions of more contemporary music especially their rendition of Annie Lennox's Sweet Dreams. On the whole a very uplifting and joyful night with the dancing and the music...
Reviewed by Maureen M.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dirty Dingo
Think coyote ugly but HOTTER! The girls are mesmerising, incredibly talented and left my jaw on the floor. Do yourself a favour and go get dirty with the Dingos ❤️‍🔥
Reviewed by Demi A.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
FRINGE FREAK OUT!
Stunning!! Exceptional talent! A great fun night.
Reviewed by Moya V.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Absolutely awesome !!!!
Reviewed by Ben M.
15 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Briefs: Bite Club
I saw Briefs a couple of years ago and they blew my socks off! I was so excited to see them this year and left this show so sad. Sahara was amazing - but I didn’t pay to hear her, the 15 mins of actual Briefs show was mediocre. I was expecting the flamboyance, fabulousness and over the damn top acts similar to what I had seen but felt it was run of the mill. I wanted to love them again so bad.
Reviewed by Lea T.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
Hilarious
Reviewed by Adnan V.
15 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
2 Englishmen And An Aussie
I went to the Sunday show overall a funny show. The second Pom was like the chairs awkward and plastic, the Australian was my fave, Venue stunk!
Reviewed by Joanne N.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Greatest Magic Show!
Thank you again Sam,Justin & Ringmaster- We saw your show 3years ago & my then 5 year old loved it so much. I laughed at all corny jokes & joy that bring kids. This year my now 8 year old dressed to attend - helped on stage - so awesome bow & applause Ta -Drake the Magnificent !
Reviewed by Kirrilee T.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Amazing what talent and an amazing cultural experience. A standing ovation from the crowd says it all. Bravo
Reviewed by Daniela B.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Bound to You
Such a beautiful and captivating display of shibari and the connection and trust between rigger and model..was entranced from beginning to end! 😍
Reviewed by Phoebe R.
14 February 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Sinsuality: 6 on the beach
Great show!
Reviewed by Camila V.
14 February 2022