Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Every time I see Worship I leave with a little piece of me more fulfilled, inspired and in awe of how talented this crew of artists are.
Reviewed by Jaimee B.
01 March 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Interesting!
Reviewed by Melissa C.
27 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Devilishly divine
Reviewed by Mairi W.
27 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely stunning show!! I came to see Matthew Pope perform, but all the other artists were a treat with their amazing skills and incredible costuming 😍
Reviewed by Julia M.
31 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
The definition of art.
Reviewed by alice m.
31 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This is strange, dark, and sexy which is exactly how I like my Fringe shows. This will not be everyone's cup of tea, but if you love being challenged by the arts and want to see something beautiful and unique, this is for you. Loved it.
Reviewed by Melanie J.
31 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Rollercoaster from scared to excited
Reviewed by Samantha B.
31 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Worship, as always, did not fail to deliver. An incredible piece that is as dazzling as it is magnetic and thought provoking. A show I would not hesitate to see again, I highly recommend.
Reviewed by Demie S.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Spellbounding and memorising. Not just a show but an experience. The acts are all of the highest calibre but a real stand out is Smokey LaBare's fire act. Must see!
Reviewed by Brieannah S.
30 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Wow!!!! The ladies in this show are so cute and sexy(including the two acolyres!!)!! Didn't expect one of the ladies to get totally nude(oh my!!)!! The guy who was singing(Bono lookalike) is a good singer too). 10 stars ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
Reviewed by David C.
30 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Erotic worship comes to life in this show. You will either love it or hate it. The show is weird and wonderful at the same time. The more you think about it afterwards, the more it makes sense.
Reviewed by David L.
30 January 2021