Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It was the best night ever
Reviewed by Carrie B.
18 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
From all the hard work and money that has gone into each costume and moment to the girls slaying every moment on stage. Definitely was a show that I will recycle and watch again!
Reviewed by Paige C.
30 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Should have been told that this was an amateur troope on the ticket. MC had some good jokes and clowns were pretty good.
Reviewed by Janet J.
25 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The weird and the beautiful was everything that I love about Burlesque. Sexy ladies, sparkly costumes, silly skits ( the Bunnings sausage sizzle was a highlight) a fabulously yummy and fun MC and the performers were having a great time. Thank you for a fabulous show!
Reviewed by Trevor P.
24 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Incredibly sexy, very funny & just fabulous all round show to see for 18+ ages
Reviewed by Brienna D.
24 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The MOST Weird and the MOST Beautiful RIGHT THERE !!! DON'T MISS IT!!
Reviewed by Melanie D.
23 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Endless amounts of fun!
Reviewed by Lukah R.
23 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazing performance put on by the lovely ladies of scarlet burlesque. What an amazing show. Get ready to cheer these awesome performers and stand by for the third of the clowns. Who could love a bunbings sausage sizzle more. Make sure you catch this show.
Reviewed by David T.
22 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What an outstanding show. I know it was only the Preview last week that I saw but these ladies were exceptional! Stunning costumes, enthralling routines, & captivating beauties. I loved it so much I am going to see it again this weekend!! Love discovering all the talent that is hidden in Perth and I believe these sexy ladies might just be the discovery of this years Fringe!
Reviewed by Elizabeth C.
21 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Fantastic !
Reviewed by Kiera H.
17 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Was a fantastic show catered for all adults ages mc foxy curves and autum daze did a amazing job keeping crowd entertained and presented with such enthusiasm The dances where amazing and inspirational would definitely go to more shows
Reviewed by Carissa V.
16 January 2021