Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Killer vocals and jam-packed with amazing choreography. Can’t wait to see what Sugar Glass does next ✨
Reviewed by Charlie D.
10 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome stuff
Reviewed by Lauren R.
29 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Felt like a highschool production - like taking someone else's work less well than it was meant to be done. Performers clearly working hard but dialogue, tech and story was cheap and childish
Reviewed by Kara Y.
28 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
This was such a fun show to watch! Twists and turns, drama, beautiful singing and brilliantly creative writing. Can’t wait to see this show again next time!!!! 🍭🍭
Reviewed by Braydon N.
28 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gorgeous talented cast and a great story line
Reviewed by Sarah H.
27 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
😍😍
Reviewed by Mallika T.
27 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Excellent job!
Reviewed by Siobhan L.
26 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Good story arc. Clever costuming. We wanted 2 door sale tickets though and couldn’t so split from the group, despite there being empty seats in the auditorium.
Reviewed by Maddie S.
26 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Amazing performers, beautiful costumes, and engaging story. What a fun show!
Reviewed by Tasha v.
26 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Such a fun show, all the performers had excellent voices and the choreography was great as well.
Reviewed by Tracey L.
25 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
The show looked professional, but the script and overall performances fell flat (although Maxine killed it🎶). The codirection was definitely felt through the inconsistent tone.
Reviewed by Robert D.
25 January 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
The dance numbers were super fun however very poorly written script. Relied on stereotypes, cringy characters and awkward dialogue. Felt like a half-baked show at times
Reviewed by Tom T.
24 January 2022