Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Absolutely loved Rory last year! Unfortunately he wasn’t well tonight so the show was a little off. Heard the same jokes as last year and only went for 45 min instead of the 60 which was a shame.
Reviewed by Teagan C.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The best comedy show I have ever been to. Cheeks were sore from laughing the entire time, Rory is hilarious and very quick with his humour. Definitely looking forward to seeing him again next year
Reviewed by Kristen C.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Very funny comedian
Reviewed by Peter E.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great show
Reviewed by Tamara G.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
genuinely funny, interacts with audience and has really good vibe
Reviewed by Izakk M.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Best comedy act of fringe so far. Rory and Chelsea double teamed it to give a hilarious show.
Reviewed by michael t.
11 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
I think this might be the best stand up I’ve seen this year at Fringe. I’ve been to 4 other comedy shows and none of them had me in stitches like this one. He paces his jokes well and interacts quite a bit with the first two rows.
Reviewed by Mali W.
11 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
If you were going to see just one Fringe comedy show make this the one. Rory is hilarious and the venue is intimate. Loved every moment of this!
Reviewed by shana h.
09 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
.
Reviewed by Shannon W.
08 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Literally tears! This is a must see show. 👏🏻💯
Reviewed by Daniel A.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fuk man heard you on the Hard Yarns Podcast and I was laughing so hard on the train that the guy with the bike with fat tires looked at me weird. I had to come see you live!!! Amazing show my man
Reviewed by Jamie G.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely hilarious, highly recommend that even if you only see one show this fringe make it this one! Guaranteed it'll have you laughing from start to finish!! Worth checking out that tasty collab beer while you're there!
Reviewed by Kyle W.
06 February 2022