Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
We and our two kids watched this show tonight and it was spectacular. Ceremonial, tribal, ritual music combined in the stage and then see the performers in sync, it was just mesmerising. I am looking forward to a new show in Fringe or somewhere else. They left us wanting more
Reviewed by Angela S.
12 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
.
Reviewed by Gregory R.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This is such an incredible show, what precision performers. The music goes deep to your soul. Absolutely incredible!
Reviewed by Katrina O.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Another amazing show of brilliantly choreographed sound and movement. The range of sounds from the different instruments used take you on quite a journey. It’s physically exhausting to watch the efforts of the performers but so exhilarating! No pressure but I can’t wait to see what they come up with next year!!
Reviewed by Cecily A.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN was breathtaking tonight, the sounds and movements flowed together like little waves, it touched every part of my mind, body and spirit, it was like going on a meditation journey, It was very captivating in every way.
Reviewed by Mandy M.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
BRILLIANT!! ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!! My 2nd time watching Onsen and it's just as equally as good as last year's performance n then some!! Absolutely flawless and awesome performance!! Highly recommend watching this!! Words just can't describe the experience. So GO WATCH THEM!! 🥰🥰
Reviewed by Sui-Ting B.
11 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Already booked to see again. New show absolutely suits the new venue. Loved it.
Reviewed by Susan M.
11 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Breathtaking.
Reviewed by Bernard M.
11 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
The drumming was very good but one dimensional and the tubular Bells very discordant. Not sure what they were trying to achieve.
Reviewed by David L.
11 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Very powerful!
Reviewed by Steffen Z.
11 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Brilliant!
Reviewed by Kara M.
11 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fantastic display of skill and passion! I just Love the mix of instruments and creativity! It is a fantastic representation of Taiko and soooo worth to see! Could watch this show every day!
Reviewed by Felix W.
11 February 2022