Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Always the best ...
Reviewed by Elsa S.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This year's show is even better than last year. May your mum recover quickly, sending lots of love from Perth. Can't wait for the next show!
Reviewed by Anna N.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing!
Reviewed by Ashleigh R.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gorgeous, Charming, Talented, Funny. A lovely intimate show full of hilarious tales and great tunes. 5 stars 💥
Reviewed by Alison W.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It was a Fabulous show. Dean has an amazing voice and is very funny and honest. Loved it. Go see it. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed by Helen M.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely fantastic!!!! Would see it again in a heartbeat. Best show I have seen in a long time. Dean's voice just gets better and better. The story of Their's life and love is heartfelt, funny, amazing, and entertaining . Thank you Dean for a great night ,👏👏👏👏
Reviewed by Neridah M.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I loved the show. Dean is funny and has an amazing voice. Sharing his personal stories was very meaningful. Do yourself a favour and go see it. Brilliant show. Loved it..
Reviewed by Helen M.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
.
Reviewed by Linda N.
05 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Great fun. Dean is a fantastic performer
Reviewed by Tim H.
04 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great show. Funny and great singing voice.
Reviewed by Leanne M.
04 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Just perfect! This show has everything you’d ever want- killer live vocals, absolutely hilarious stories, funny parodies, and some heartwarming moments here and there. Dean had the audience captivated whether they were singing or telling a story in the perfect way. Loved it!!!
Reviewed by Sophie E.
03 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Always a fabulous show with Dean I love his humour and blunt look at life...lots of laughs and music...5 stars ❤
Reviewed by Sandra S.
03 February 2022