Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This was absolutely the BEST I had to laugh all not and the things he said were just so true. LOL
Reviewed by Rike B.
07 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Jus FANTASTIC ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE DEAN AT HIS BESTEST👏🏼😘💐
Reviewed by Judy M.
05 February 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Such a great entertainer and singer always enjoy his shows
Reviewed by Marilyn K.
02 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The show was funny, emotional and the best fringe show we have seen .
Reviewed by Kelly W.
01 February 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
I did not expect that level of vocals: bravo Dean. Loved your 2020 slices of life: definitely entertaining.
Reviewed by Christian F.
31 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Loved this show so much. Dean is a fabulous storyteller and that voice is incredible! Radiohead’s Creep is one of my all time favourite songs, and somehow Dean took it and made it even better. Goosebumps!
Reviewed by Emma L.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
What a great show. We've seen Dean a few times now and have loved every show that we've seen. Great show, show voice and songs chosen and great stories told by Dean. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed by Debra T.
30 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Great songs & interesting stories about 2020
Reviewed by Anna N.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brilliant! Such a powerful and superb voice. Loved the show.
Reviewed by Frances B.
29 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazing show, funny, honest and at times emotional as Dean bares his soul to the crowd. So glad I managed to get tickets...
Reviewed by Sandra S.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Got goosebumps, laughed so hard & had a great time. Amazing show!
Reviewed by Heidi D.
29 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Wow! What a show! Dean's rendition of Creep was outstanding, goosebumps plus. Can't recommend highly enough.
Reviewed by Andrew H.
28 January 2021