Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
As above
Reviewed by Ted S.
18 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Laura F**kin' Davis. 🙌
Reviewed by Neil B.
18 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Funny and perfect. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by Sara S.
30 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
A skilful hour of comedy, well delivered. Definitely worth heading in for if she extends her season!
Reviewed by Amy W.
29 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The hour flew by. Laura has such good rapport with her audience and brings a delightful playfulness to her subjects!
Reviewed by Aves R.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show - funny and honest. Laura is a very engaging performer.
Reviewed by Penny C.
28 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Wonderful storytelling, fun show and a lot of laughs. Laura is a captivating artist
Reviewed by Shikara C.
26 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Laura is a seasoned professional. She was so relaxed on stage, and I instantly felt like I was in safe hands. I was laughing right from the start. No spoilers, but she finished with a solid call back that really pulled the whole show together like a fine piece of gaffer tape.
Reviewed by Shane M.
26 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Wild rollercoaster ride full of laughs from start to finish!
Reviewed by Melissa T.
26 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great show! Laura was hilarious, with a good balance of fun animal facts and political humour. Go and watch this show! We are so lucky to have this calibre of comedian in our town while the borders are closed.
Reviewed by Gareth M.
25 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Very funny show, would definitely recommend but Laura was sad on instagram that no one thought her show was sexy so I thought we need to change that!
Reviewed by Alison S.
25 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very good! Laughed a lot
Reviewed by Jane P.
25 January 2022