No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
...but it was entertaining, fun and performed by a clearly very skilled actor! Great one man show.
Reviewed by Anna H.
02 March 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brilliant!
Reviewed by Alex B.
04 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
You feel like you’re in safe hands with James. He really knows how to work a crowd.
Reviewed by Jamie P.
04 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
The audience participation was entertaining, but I just didn't find the jokes very funny. If you're into something more improvy then you may like this show, but I wouldn't watch it again.
Reviewed by Lara H.
03 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such a funny show. James switches between characters seamlessly. Very much looking forward to Mega Movie Part Two!
Reviewed by Ruhama R.
30 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
This is one of my favourite shows of fringe! I would see it again and again, as it's slightly different each time depending on the audience vibe & interaction. 10/10 would wave pool noodles at James again.
Reviewed by Cass R.
30 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely Hillarious! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Sit up front if you’d like to be part of the skit and at the back if you just wanna watch and relax. Will be back for more action next year! 🤩
Reviewed by Clara W.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such fun; an expressive bundle of joy. 100% entertainer
Reviewed by Charlie G.
29 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Awesome show. Lots of laughs. Loved all the audience interaction. Loved the timing of the Skyworks in the storyline. Highly recommend. ❤
Reviewed by Siouxsie M.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
James has such high energy and incredible memory for detail! Fast moving scenes & a visit from a prop from a previous show! Willing audience participation is what really makes this great.
Reviewed by Monique S.
28 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A good laugh
Reviewed by S F.
28 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Brilliant
Reviewed by Joseph C.
27 January 2022