Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Absolutely hilarious! All three cast members are extremely talented and kept surprising us with more and more. Couldn’t stop laughing!!!
Reviewed by Ciara T.
26 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very slick and professional and amazing voices. An excellent, entertaining and unique piece of Musical Theatre
Reviewed by Martin G.
23 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Hilarious show with such talented performers!
Reviewed by Georgina C.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
2nd time round even better than the first!
Reviewed by Sarah J.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Has always been a hit and somehow gets better and better every year!
Reviewed by Cal S.
22 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Top show, lots of laughs, very entertaining and great singing!
Reviewed by Neil C.
22 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
This show is as hilarious as it is crazy. And it is CRAZY! However, it is also an impressive display of talent and ability from musicianship to dance to comedic timing. This is a seriously good evening of laughs and should not be missed!
Reviewed by Harry F.
22 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Wow what an incredible show! Could not recommend this one enough!
Reviewed by Benjamin Q.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
An amazing and thoroughly enjoyable show from a trio of very talented performers. Bravo!
Reviewed by Sharon A.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Any of these performers could step on me and I would say thank you.
Reviewed by Shannon R.
21 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Such a fabulous show, just couldn’t stop laughing! Amy and Jess are natural performers and produced such a polished production. Jackson Harper was also a beacon of joy and such an asset to this wonderful show. A must-see this Fringe season!
Reviewed by Hamish P.
21 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A fantastic show! If you’re after an enjoyable evening filled with laughs and great musical performances from a talented cast, see Golden Age Girls!
Reviewed by Simon S.
21 January 2022