Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A true legend. I bow down to your musical prowess!
Reviewed by Rebecca N.
09 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Encore, Encore!! This show had it all and is absolutely worth every penny
Reviewed by Claire C.
06 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
I dont really know what part of the show was cabaret... the stories for each theme were excellent but they arent the best singer so not my cup of tea. I would see them again just for the anecdotes though!
Reviewed by Sophie D.
02 February 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Wow, wow, wow! Gavin Nicklette has charisma and talent galore! What an absolutely entertaining show - tell all your friends to see the Lady Gaga of the jazz world any chance they get!
Reviewed by Brigitte R.
01 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gavjazz best show of the lot... His rapport with the audience is amazing, he is funny, engaging, inclusive, even vulnerable. You feel like wanting to laugh with him and hug him all at the same time. I was mesmirized watching his hands play the piano.. especially some of the longer intros into his song. He is just a class act, funny, entertaining, super talented and a joy to watch...thanks Gav, so glad I got to see you before shutdown.
Reviewed by Ally O.
31 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gavin will make you wet yourself with laughter one second, and cry the next. This is an ace show with Perth’s most endearing jazz musician.
Reviewed by Amanda J.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
What a creative show!! Loved the fact that each show is different to the next 😀. Gavin sang such wonderful covers and told some awesome stories. Would recommend!!
Reviewed by Rachel T.
30 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Talented, brilliant, incredible, amazing, show-stopping, spectacular, never the same, totally unique, completely not ever been done before, unafraid to reference or not reference, put it in a blender, shit on it, vomit on it, eat it, give birth to it.
Reviewed by Jacob M.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Awesome stories, great audience engagement, and beautiful covers of a wide variety of songs - you never know what will come next! SPIN THAT WHEEL!
Reviewed by Liberty B.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Absolutely Fantastic!
Reviewed by Verushka P.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gavin is a wonderful performer and his shows are really like a warm jazzy hug. Love your work Gav’! xx
Reviewed by Helen B.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
This was the PERFECT way to spend our girls night out. We loved the show and can’t wait to see GavJazz again next time!!
Reviewed by Craig W.
30 January 2021