Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Saw these guys a few years ago, they were brilliant and after reading these reviews I may have to go again.
Reviewed by Debra T.
21 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Awesome show, would see again. Highly recommend.
Reviewed by sam l.
21 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazing show once again thank you guys! Highly recommend so get your family and friends and go see it.
Reviewed by Susana J.
20 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome work lads...
Reviewed by Wendy B.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Was soo much fun. Their skills are amazing. Would definitely go to see them again.
Reviewed by Kylie B.
20 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
So hot I had to take my glasses off
Reviewed by Kyler J.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gorgeous
Reviewed by Karen N.
20 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I’ve seen this show every year its been at fringe & am continually amazed by the skill & comedy of the HFA team! Cant wait to see it again.
Reviewed by Alice H.
20 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Entertaining and fun performance.
Reviewed by Judy Z.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely amazing! Never have I been so excited for a zombie apocalypse before!
Reviewed by Danii B.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
All I can say is WOW!! Awesome show thanks for the entertainment guys!! You are such a talented crew and funny as!! Had tears from so much laughter 😂😂😂 This is a must on your list to see!!! Thank you 😊
Reviewed by Shirlene J.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I haven't been so entertained ever. Non-stop laughter and amazing, gymnastic theatricality. These guys need to be playing to audiences of thousands.
Reviewed by Jim B.
19 January 2021