Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I just went by myself but Scitech certainly did not fail to deliver! Very informative, enetertaining with hypnotising graphics and a sprinle of existential crisis for good measure:) All of your problems (and you) will feel very small and insignificant -so just sit back and enjoy! Recommended show - I have been before and will go again:)
Reviewed by Anna H.
01 March 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Got me thinking about what else is ‘out there’
Reviewed by Ryan E.
12 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
🤩
Reviewed by Teresa G.
12 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The visuals were so cool. Sitting back and looking up at the planetarium and exploring worlds and planets away.
Reviewed by Nathan T.
07 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
So good
Reviewed by Sam W.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Nothing to write home about. Kind of dissappointed as thought we'd be shown a lot more things of interest. Very poor start to show.
Reviewed by Lynette F.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Nothing to do with romance or relationships? The name seems to not match the experience. Bad graphics, my old tv has better, it’s all blurry. It’s narrated live and feels like your in a high school classroom and should put your hand up and ask a question during a power point presentation. Not what we expected.
Reviewed by Chris D.
06 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Such a great show! Went on the last night of the show and the 2 presenters were great! It's not a movie, the fact that someone actually had to write the coding and navigate through universe is incredible. The show brings on all the feels! Laughter, fear, existenial crisis and everything inbetween. Leaves you feeling with a sense of connectedness and thinking about how lucky you are to be sitting there in that exact moment.
Reviewed by Catherine H.
06 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Great viewing and very informative. I have been to this theatre before but thought it was just a movie, I was impressed to see they were doing all the controls live. Loved Jerry the dinosaur. Didn't understand the significance of the rocket stuff at the start but the rest was great.
Reviewed by James V.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Amazing!
Reviewed by Linda H.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved the concept of the storyline and gorgeous visuals were brought to life by the charismatic women doing the show. Would watch the whole show again just to feel all the feels once more :) can't wait to see what they do next year!
Reviewed by Lucy K.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
2nd time back since 2020 and yes they’ve done it again! What an amazing show! I was so mezmerised and nearly shed a tear, at the end of it my heart was full. It was beautiful.
Reviewed by Clara W.
04 February 2022