Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fantastic wonderful original funny very talented artists and singers most enjoyable. I love it well done can’t wait to see you all again next year 👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 Barbarella Accordato 👩‍🎤
Reviewed by Barbarella A.
18 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Highly recommended
Reviewed by Kylie S.
28 February 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Laughed so hard I cried. Left with sore cheeks from laughing so much.
Reviewed by Siobhan L.
24 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The show was the pinnacle of Fringe. My Abs were hurting the next day
Reviewed by Kylie B.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
TBH the best show I have seen all Fringe! Would see again and again and again!
Reviewed by Melissa H.
15 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Brilliant costumes, loved the play on Disney & just a fantastic show!
Reviewed by Kelly R.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Wow!!! You blew me away, this show has so many layers and is absolutely hilarious. Thank you guys 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed by Mandie S.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
From the start of the show through till the end you are engrossed in the amazing singing voices, the side splitting comedy and the off the cuff surprises from each of the performers engaging with the audience. This is what fringe is about!
Reviewed by James S.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hilarious and fun, definitely Disney turned on it's head.
Reviewed by Julia O.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fantastic show!
Reviewed by Marc L.
15 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
FABULOUS show! So cleverly written and hill-harry-arse. I would watch again because so much was improv that think each performance would be slightly different as the artists interacted with the audience and situations. I would also want to see it again to hear the words to the songs that were hilarious, but I missed some because I was laughing so much. Awesome, awesome, awesome from this multi-talented crew.
Reviewed by Frankie W.
15 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It was a fantastic show, great fun with lots of humour. We loved it. Best thing we’ve seen this Fringe Season. Totally recommend it.
Reviewed by Felice M.
15 February 2021