Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I loved it just as much as my 2 grandchildren! Great show
Reviewed by Tania T.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Entertaining, engaging and enthralling for the whole 60 minutes! My two kids absolutely loved the show, from the warm up roars, to tickles (their favourite), Desi and Dillo the dancing dinosaur! All I've heard for the past 24 hours are lines from the show. Thank you!
Reviewed by Nathan T.
01 March 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Ranger Jim was absolutely spot on with entertaining his younger audience! Roars of all kinds and the beautiful old building erupted in laughter throughout the whole show. Was nice to sit and feel the happiness of kids. So glad that we booked!!
Reviewed by Natalie P.
01 March 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Wow!! This show was fabulous, totally entertaining, loved every minute and had a smile on my face the whole time! Would totally recommend!
Reviewed by Kirsten S.
28 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Kids absolutely loved this! Excellent fun
Reviewed by Alicia D.
28 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Took 4 grandkids of different ages, didn't keep their attention Wouldn't recommend
Reviewed by wendy s.
28 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
My 5 yr old loved it. Was still talking about it that night.
Reviewed by Amy C.
23 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show fun for the kids
Reviewed by Dalila J.
21 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
A fantastic kids show, something you will never see before. My two boys absolutley loved the jokes and the puppets. The large puppet at the end, my 3 year old was mesmerised. Thank you for this amazing entertainment. 5 stars *****
Reviewed by Charlene F.
21 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
This show was hilarious the kids loved it so much, Mr 4 loved it so much we had to recreate it with me as the dinosaurs and him as Ranger Jim, then we swapped. Even if your kids don't love dinosaurs they will love this show.
Reviewed by Kelly A.
31 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The kids loved this show they were roaring with laughter and loved having a dance.
Reviewed by Kelly A.
31 January 2021