Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Sahara Beck is a sensational addition to the Briefs line up! Can’t wait to see what’s next from Briefs and Sahara!
Reviewed by Tom M.
22 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
I saw Briefs a couple of years ago and they blew my socks off! I was so excited to see them this year and left this show so sad. Sahara was amazing - but I didn’t pay to hear her, the 15 mins of actual Briefs show was mediocre. I was expecting the flamboyance, fabulousness and over the damn top acts similar to what I had seen but felt it was run of the mill. I wanted to love them again so bad.
Reviewed by Lea T.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Sexy, funny, death defying, world class vocals. It had everything. Can’t beat a show from the briefs boys! (Ft. Sahara Beck)
Reviewed by Josh E.
14 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
The host of the show was annoying he kept talking and talking. A rehash of old stuff. The singer was amazing should of had her own show.
Reviewed by Rhonda S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It's a must see at Fringe! All time favourite show! Got lucky last night to win the raffle, too! Thank you Briefs crew!
Reviewed by Anke E.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Whilst Sahara Beck was awesome, I didn't pay to see her, I paid to see Briefs. And more than the ten minutes and two and a half, half hearted performances from them. Thoroughly disappointing. Been seeing you guys for years and I really hope you have not got too "big" for us.
Reviewed by Kelly M.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great new show. Loved the addition of Sahara Beck what a voice. Briefs shows always wonderful. 😃😃
Reviewed by Maree K.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome!
Reviewed by Jodi C.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Best Show Yet, but then I say that every time with these Awesome Artists. Loved every second of it. They're all amazing. Adding Sahara to the mix was genius.
Reviewed by Stephanie C.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
I lost my voice at the end of this.
Reviewed by Lena F.
12 February 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
What a show!! You will not be disappointed! Definitely want it again!
Reviewed by Peter R.
12 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Most enjoyable
Reviewed by Helena V.
12 February 2022