Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely hilarious!! Brilliant entertainment, such talented performers and a really fun atmosphere 🥂
Reviewed by Amy W.
24 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Truly wonderful show, absolutely hilarious, I loved it so much I'm coming to see it again on a different night. One of the best shows at fringe for sure
Reviewed by Isabella A.
23 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
An absolute must-see; have never bad so much fun at a show!!
Reviewed by Cat B.
23 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really really funny! Everyone should see it!!
Reviewed by Jane P.
23 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
How the cast held onto the story is beyond me. Loved it!
Reviewed by Maureen C.
23 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
So much fun, Twelfth Night done right!
Reviewed by Samantha W.
23 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Just brilliant. As always. Go see them do anything. It’s always great lol
Reviewed by John O.
22 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
It was super fun, highly recommend 😊
Reviewed by Eleonora M.
22 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great fun. Even better than last year.
Reviewed by Debbie Y.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Insanely funny. It'll be a must see every year, especially for the nights where I want to laugh so hard I can't breathe. A charming cast who meet improv challenges boldly.
Reviewed by Shelby M.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Laughed from start to finish under my mask, great production and helpful accomodating venue staff. Excellent experience
Reviewed by Chris L.
17 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Exactly what you'd expect if you crossed Shakespeare, comedy and 6 shots of vodka - Hilarious and dramatic!
Reviewed by Cameron K.
16 January 2022