Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved the performance, so many ways to love, i want to read the script, language was exquisite
Reviewed by Kathryn M.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Beautiful stories, the actors did an amazing job, would recommend to anyone who loves
Reviewed by Masukri D.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Really innovative theatre delivered with passion and sincerity. Would see anything by this group
Reviewed by Adrian P.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Some beautiful moments. Lovely stage moves. Ethereal, haunting guitar throughout and soothingly sweet songs
Reviewed by Mike R.
06 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Full of warm and fuzzies Such a heart felt show, makes you think about all your relationships and you leave wanting to reach out to those that you love❤️
Reviewed by Allan B.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Beautiful, moving, emotional and highly engaging. The group use amazingly clever theatre, storytelling, music and film to explore love; who we love, why we love, how we love. Left with a tear in my eye and a smile on my face.
Reviewed by Jim N.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great presentation, well constructed.
Reviewed by Alex R.
06 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Heartfelt spoken poetry that left me feeling loved and grateful. Some great up coming performers too!
Reviewed by Natalie T.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Loved it, amazing actors, very poignant subject, very engaging. Throughly enjoyed it
Reviewed by bec g.
05 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Clever staging and use of real world interviews drew the audience in, and the energy of the cast kept us there. We could feel the love! 💕
Reviewed by Matthew A.
05 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
What a waste of time an money, couldn't hear from the air con, didn't understand half of the story, absolute waste
Reviewed by Debra D.
05 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Like a warm hug from a friend, All The Ways to Tell You was an incredibly moving show that made me hugely appreciate the love in all its forms around me and left me feeling an incredible sense of gratitude for my friends and the people who love me. Another must-see from the ever incredible Emily Burton, their writing does not disappoint. 10/10.
Reviewed by Sam L.
05 February 2022