Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Pretty darn good magic show! Not only can he run, but he's also single and funny too! I am glad I went to watch it, on his last show too! I'll admit I embraced my inner weirdo hoping I wouldn't get tossed that elephant because I'd have to smell it if it did!
Reviewed by Kean T.
27 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Average and at the end felt uncomfortable when he shared about having an affair and triggered when he told of several people in his life who had committed suicide
Reviewed by Dave T.
27 February 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
This was a truly captivating show, much seemed a bit weirdly funny but it all cams together brilliantly at the end! Showed amazing vulnerability and openness in the final 10mins defining a show not to be missed !
Reviewed by Dorinda O.
27 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
.
Reviewed by Natalie P.
26 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gr8 show
Reviewed by Vlasta V.
26 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Robbie is Delightful, funny, self depreciating, honest, moving, and magical and has put together the most entertaining,thought provoking wonderful Fringe show I have ever been to.
Reviewed by Annabel D.
26 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Perhaps of all the magic on this planet, human connection is one of the most powerful and magical things that we can find. Thanks for your authenticity on stage and for using your show as a platform to remind us that human connection is the magic that is all around us and which we can readily engage in it at all times.
Reviewed by Jasmin L.
25 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
3rd time I've seen Robbie T. Highly recommend booking him for a private function. He does a great job mingling through the party, performing magic for guests and his rates are almost too reasonable!
Reviewed by EGrace E.
23 February 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Robbie T takes magic on a very cool left turn and let’s you into his own secrets. He’s quirky, cool and will leave you guessing ‘how the @!*! did he do that’ highly recommend this excellent show 👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed by Mark W.
22 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Exceptional Talent, very clever, entertaining, amusing and heart warming. Super impressive. A Must See.
Reviewed by Damian F.
21 February 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Excellent show
Reviewed by Harold C.
21 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very clever, very slick and also very meaningful. Definitely someone I would go back again to see
Reviewed by Stacey B.
21 February 2021