Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Was a fun show and great to learn some little tricks to show people randomly. Was entertaining to watch as well.
Reviewed by Keven R.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A fantastic workshop on magic with plenty of wit and laughter along the way. Enjoyed by the whole family. Workshop. WORKSHOP. W-O-R-K-S-H-O-P. There, I said it.
Reviewed by Jen L.
30 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The kids (and dad) loved it. Must see for anyone interested in learning a magic trick.
Reviewed by Jamie M.
30 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
So, so, so good! Delivered in spades... and diamonds, clubs and hearts!! My 8 and 11 year old daughters were amazed to discover the magic that’s behind the ‘abracadabra’! This should be taught in schools!
Reviewed by Greg C.
29 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
We loved this! Learning magic with comedy for all ages...would definitely see again
Reviewed by Sophie D.
28 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome workshop that kept us entertained and left us wanting more. Jon walked us through how to do a card trick that is impressive yet simple when explained. His clever ideas to spice it up left my kids thinking up ways they could alter the trick to suit themselves.
Reviewed by Trae F.
27 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show - engaging for kids and adults. Wow it was great to learn how some insider ‘tricks’ !!
Reviewed by Jacqui J.
27 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Awesome show! Loved by both the kids and adults in our group! We all learnt something!
Reviewed by Kym H.
27 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Very good Workshop for those beginning a journey with magic.
Reviewed by Samara F.
27 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Just paid 50 bucks to watch the same boring card trick for 55mins... Not worth the money at all!!!
Reviewed by kirra d.
26 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
That was the most boring show ever. Talking, talking, talking about the same all over again for 50 mins.
Reviewed by Magdalena U.
25 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My grandkids aged 7 and 9 said ...It was really interesting and funny, they liked learning about the card tricks, they highly recommended other kids their age to go see this show!
Reviewed by Tania W.
24 January 2021