Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A bit late for a review but a cracking show full of laughs. Job well done.
Reviewed by Craig G.
12 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great Show
Reviewed by Vicki P.
10 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Well done all.
Reviewed by Chris H.
28 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The last comedien was the best
Reviewed by Jill F.
27 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
All three were funny, had a great time! They are local so we might go see them at their more regular venue!
Reviewed by Kirsten R.
24 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
This was very hit and miss. Phil Cook is good, the other two a bit bottom of the barrel stuff. See it for Phil Cook but get it on rushtix.
Reviewed by Stu K.
24 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Least diverse standup. Same boring materials between the three guys. There is a reason why you never see them at comedy lounge. Not worth it, better to invest few more bucks for other quality shows.
Reviewed by Aaron P.
24 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
To call themselves 'comedian', is a stretch. At least, the Phil guy is funny and worth sitting through.
Reviewed by Lucy M.
24 January 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Making jokes about child sex abuse or sexual assault against women isn't funny.
Reviewed by Frances C.
23 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Good show .... Garett McKean especially is HILARIOUS !!
Reviewed by Paula C.
23 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
These blokes are a great laugh. The room went off. Loads of fun and audience interaction. Loved the show.
Reviewed by Karen N.
22 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Nick Hunter presented a form of comedy consisting of just the beginnings of jokes (also known as statements) leaving the audience to fill in the gaps in their own time. Not sure if this was intentional but we did make up our own punchlines after the show, which were hilarious.
Reviewed by Cathie B.
17 January 2021