Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The show was perfectly fine -- not amazing, but you know what to expect from the sometime-spooky men, which is too many unintelligle songs in Georgian and a collection of their greatest hits. Which is fine, you always know what you're in for and the Men do it well, albeit with no surprised. But problem is this venue was completely unsuitable for their show. The view from the side was useless, you can't see anyone's faces, and there was too much noise from outside.
Reviewed by Stu K.
24 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fabulous singing, theatre craft and variety of material. A cracker of a show.
Reviewed by Hubert J.
23 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Sounded good and was very entertaining. Different but very well done.
Reviewed by Martin G.
23 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Really clever and I would’ve loved to be able to appreciate the songs better without the noise from other venues.
Reviewed by Sarah T.
22 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
There is an emoji missing for this one. Good Voices/harmonies and no doubt the fellas are having a fun time. Glad I saw them, probably not my cup of tea though.
Reviewed by Terri H.
21 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Lovely
Reviewed by shannon b.
20 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Such a fun and enjoyable show, would thoroughly recommend!
Reviewed by Kylana M.
20 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Very different and enjoyable
Reviewed by John D.
19 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Excellent as always.
Reviewed by Matthew B.
19 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The singers were brilliant. The show was funny and provided all that one expected from a good nights entertainment.
Reviewed by Malti E.
19 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Fun show! Great music!
Reviewed by Albracht H.
17 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Yet another great performance from the Men of the West. Vocals, humour and talent all in one show. The venue let them down with its bad acoustics and back ground noise from other shows but dont let that stop you from an enjoyable hour.
Reviewed by Tim P.
17 January 2021