Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Very Basic Show
Reviewed by Marcela L.
18 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Such a great family show and thoroughly enjoyed by a 4.5 year old, 14 month old and 2 adults equally. This wasn’t our first time seeing Zap Circus and definitely won’t be our last. Thanks for a great night Rusty & Tarrabelle!
Reviewed by Elise C.
18 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome night thanks!
Reviewed by Claire H.
17 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
It was Fantastic Show To See. Worth Every Coin. Very Funny And Entertaining 😊
Reviewed by Jacky P.
17 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
We do our best to see ZAP Circus each Fringe, and this year we got to enjoy it with our 3year old kiddo, who clapped her little heart out and was mesmerized the entire time. Tarrabelle and Rusty are very engaging with the crowd. Enjoyed by the little one, and enjoyed over again by us bigger ones. Until next time :)
Reviewed by Annette C.
17 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Entertaining, witty, funny and enjoyable show. Loved the interaction with the crowd and Rusty & Tarabell showed a high level of skill. Definitely a must see show!
Reviewed by Bill Z.
16 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Yeah So Good 🔥😍
Reviewed by Samantha P.
16 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
What a great show, suitable for the whole family! There's a little bit for everyone in this show, super high energy with great atmosphere.
Reviewed by Max R.
16 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Awesome show
Reviewed by Greg S.
15 February 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great Performance And Amazing Talent
Reviewed by Andrew C.
15 February 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Great little show. Well worth a look
Reviewed by Nerissa T.
14 February 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Very Clever Duo, Witty And Great Stunts. Lots Of Fun :-) We Even Took Our 10 Month Old Was Entertained
Reviewed by Mathew A.
13 February 2024