Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Loved every minute. Very entertaining.
Reviewed by Leanne V.
15 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show! Would higly recommend. Not a dull moment 😊
Reviewed by Rashika G.
14 February 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
This man is always funny. This is the 4th time my husband and I have seen Dick and will see him next year 😋
Reviewed by Lyn D.
01 February 2021
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Most of the joke fell flat with only a few hitting the spot.
Reviewed by Lyn D.
31 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Not as good as his other show but still worth it
Reviewed by Emma D.
28 January 2021
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Haha this guy is good! Slick performance!
Reviewed by Lynda F.
25 January 2021
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Wasn’t sure what to expect but happy we went. Very entertaining and engaging.
Reviewed by julie m.
25 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My third time seeing a Dirk Darrow show last night and he did not let me down! A brilliant well delivered show as always
Reviewed by Amanda S.
24 January 2021
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
They need to make clearer this a magic show, didn't know when I bought my ticket. Thought it was impro.
Reviewed by Stu K.
24 January 2021
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
My husband is still scratching his head
Reviewed by Veronica B.
24 January 2021
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
What has Perth, a Lemur and yogurt got to do with this show? Well nothing! Be astonished by Dirk's ultra-detective skills as he uncovers a new final mystery message in every show he does. An absolute master of mirth! Bravo Detective Darrow for 60 fabulous minutes.
Reviewed by John R.
24 January 2021
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Didn't know what we signed up for, but it was exactly what we wanted. Nice mix of chilled comedy, magic and mentalism. And lots of dry humour too which was a highlight 😂 Enjoyed it so much I want to see his other show!
Reviewed by Daniel S.
22 January 2021