Leave a review
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
FLIGHT
Very realistic, at the end in want sure if I’m wanted it to have gone longer or been shorter, but it made me keen for the other container experiences
Reviewed by Alistair I.
18 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Ayden Doherty: Birthday Party for a Dead Friend
Don’t let the makeup fool you, he’s all about banging chicks. He’ll challenge you to laugh at some difficult things, but you might surprise yourself at what you can laugh at by the time he’s done with you. A+
Reviewed by Alistair I.
18 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
Awesome!
Reviewed by Claire P.
18 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Me, My Cult and I
Tears of laughter and sadness and more laughter. Hits real deep but in a very good way.
Reviewed by Ristch C.
17 February 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Spectacular, Spectacular!
Loved it! Band was incredible.
Reviewed by Penny A.
17 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
SYMBIOSIS
This show is packed with amazing variations of talent. Dance, music, and visual art! The interactions with one another moved beautifully, the visuals and music took me to another place and time. Would highly recommend this UV wonder!
Reviewed by Laura D.
16 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Experimental Comedy Club
Perth's number one.
Reviewed by Corey W.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dirty Jazz and Clean Living
Her talent confidence and charisma made the show !!! Jessie has it all, would love to see the show again.
Reviewed by Fernando C.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
GODZ
Incredibly strong men, with an insane amount of acrobatic talent… and they are sexy… AND FUNNY!!! Would love to see more work from these guys, just amazing 😍
Reviewed by Laura G.
15 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Whose Rhyme?
Absolutely HILARIOUS! So so so talented. Will see again next year
Reviewed by Meagan H.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gallus Ceilidh Band - Dance Yer Fringe Off!!
Such a fun night, there was lots of energy on the dance floor, everyone was into it. Ceilidh dancing to Scottish traditional tunes combined with modern pop/rock tunes. The band were terrific.
Reviewed by Vanessa E.
15 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
James Nokise - God Damn Fancy Man
Hilarious!
Reviewed by Shalis Y.
15 February 2022