Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Really good show! I have no idea how Selina walked through the mirror or how they swapped places so quick! 🤯 It was all AMAZING!!!
Reviewed by Megan S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Unbelievable show! Me and my friends loved every moment of it! Fun, Clever, Big and Spectacular. The best magic show I seen at Fringe!
Reviewed by Sarah J.
14 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Galentine's Day Gala
Fabulous night,, thank you ladies for all the laughs
Reviewed by Vanessa K.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Took the family to see The Magicians and we all loved it! Adam & Selina rocked! Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Reviewed by Nick B.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
GODZ
Amazing!
Reviewed by Jane S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Spectacular
Reviewed by Jane S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
New York, New York?
A fabulous night! Morgan and Caitlin's beautiful voices, humour and skilful writing made for great insight into their New York lives & wonderful entertainment. Bring them back next year!
Reviewed by Judy K.
14 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Magnus' Explosion Laboratory: Electrickery!
Randomly wandered into a kids show to join nephews. Mad fire tricks and all round silliness.
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
SYMBIOSIS
Incredible show, amazing and thoughtful dance/physical show with beats that took me back to Manchester 90s Vibes, the artist responding to movement was amazing. Action / Reaction / connection . Brilliant!
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
ARCANA: The Devil's Temptation
Cabaret, dance and a dark telling of the tarot traits. All round entertaining
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
A majestic as fuck show, multiple laughs. Grand self love message. Good parody of beloved characters and well known dizney classics.
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Club D'amour
Very gay, expected that. Very enjoyable seemed to very short. Venue could have been better unless you where in front row difficult too see. But the performance excellent
Reviewed by Anthony A.
14 February 2022