Leave a review
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
FLIGHT
Amazing experience!!
Reviewed by Camila V.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Music of Brasil - Marcio Mendes meets Adam Hall
So good! Had so much fun! Thank you!
Reviewed by Camila V.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
GODZ
Best circus!! Amazing!!!
Reviewed by Camila V.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The Pipe Organ at the Movies
Grand!
Reviewed by Susan Y.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great Piano Music From The Movies
Clever, funny.
Reviewed by Susan Y.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
ONSEN
Unbelievable! Had the audience transfixed the entire performance. The group were so in sync with each other it was incredible to watch.
Reviewed by Kylie B.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Briefs: Bite Club
Sexy, funny, death defying, world class vocals. It had everything. Can’t beat a show from the briefs boys! (Ft. Sahara Beck)
Reviewed by Josh E.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Best show I seen at Fringe this year! Big spectacular illusions. Close-up magic. Good crowd humour interaction. Dangerous fire escapes! Would recommend!
Reviewed by Hannah M.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Super clever! Had us amazed as soon as they appeared from nowhere and surprised us right through to the end of the show! Can't wait to see it again so I can try to figure out how they did it! Would recommend 4.5/5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed by Evelyn J.
14 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Late Night Speakeasy (Roaring 20s Cotton Club) feat Catherine Summers
I was actually enjoying this show until Catherine went on stage and started talking. When not on stage, she is chatting loudly with the audience disrupting the atmosphere. Some audience even tried to shush her and some of us left when she got on stage to talk some more👎
Reviewed by Adelynn S.
14 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
A Parisian Affair with Catherine Summers - Cabaret Jazz Band, Burlesque, Showgirl and more
Very disappointed. Catherine wouldn't stop talking and worse off she went off babbling about irrelevant things or the facts that she is trying to share has very little content . Also she forgets some the lines to the songs she is singing. Wouldn't recommend this show 👎👎👎
Reviewed by Adelynn S.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Birth of the Blues! Simone Craddock Combo
Loved the show. Felt it was a bit short though. Next time can it be done for more than an hour
Reviewed by Adelynn S.
14 February 2022