Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
True Crime Walking Tour - A Comedians Guide to Perth's Dark Past
Great Fun!
Reviewed by Simon M.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Josh Glanc: Collections 2024
Loved It!
Reviewed by Simon M.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Fruits de la Passion
They are beautiful, they are funny and they are sexy..! They offer you a unique, different show mixing burlesque, dance, staging... It's a must-see show!
Reviewed by Maguy P.
24 January 2024
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Flickery: The Art of Female Pleasure
Fun fun and more FUN!! . Upbeat, educational and a little bit naughty (and nice) what’s not to love ! 🥰 Don’t miss this one!
Reviewed by Lia T.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Yé-yé, yeah!
A fun night , brilliant band and I left with a smile on my face. What more could you want from a school night in Perth. Sylvia was a delight and banter flowed freely between the audience and the band in this intimate setting 10/10
Reviewed by Stephanie H.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Yé-yé, yeah!
A fun night , brilliant band and I left with a smile on my face. What more could you want from a school night in Perth. Sylvia was a delight and banter flowed freely between the audience and the band in this intimate setting 10/10
Reviewed by Stephanie H.
24 January 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Experimental Comedy Club
The acts were really good, especially the last few performers. The magician though. Not sure what the hell that was 🫠
Reviewed by Rachid L.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Star Warz Denude
The best costumes, cheeky cute, nerdy and FUN!!!
Reviewed by Tamara P.
24 January 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Boomerang Show with Joshua Warrior
CLEAR YOUR SCHEDULE AND GO SEE JOSHUA! AN EXCELLENT COMEDIAN!
Reviewed by Tiffany C.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Adults Only Magic Show
Loved it
Reviewed by Vanessa R.
24 January 2024
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Absolute Belter - Grant Mushet
Did not seem to really be any set content or actual jokes, just asking audience names, what they do and how they met and then trying to find something funny from that. Lots of awkward pauses and silence, minimal laughs. Small audience probably did not help but not sure a big audience would make it funnier. Definately not our cup of tea.
Reviewed by Deborah H.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Alice: The Right Swipe That Ruined My Life - George Zacharopoulos
I have just watched the first show of the run and i swear i havent seen anything like this before. Hilarious and touching. I will take more of my friends to this. The stars on the poster are totally justified!!!
Reviewed by Daniel R.
24 January 2024