Leave a review
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
Great Fun And Fabulous Singing!
Reviewed by Barns A.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Lady Macbeth Played Wing Defence
Great Show!!! Great Script And Everyone Involved Were Most Valuable Players😀
Reviewed by Barns A.
24 January 2024
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Star Warz Denude
A Star Wars Parody At The Fringe! An Absolute Delight, It’s A Must See With Plenty Of Laughs, Cheeky Performances And Fantastic Costumes . Book It!
Reviewed by Lynsey M.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
recital.
I genuinely mean it when I say that this is the greatest show I have seen in my lifetime. Every single one of the performers brings such a raw passion and deprh to the stage when exploring their relationship with the dance industry and all it’s struggles, crescendoing into a beautiful dance piece that made me weep from the sheer beauty of it. If I had to choose a show to represent what it means to create art, I would pick recital in a heartbeat.
Reviewed by Octavia H.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Gill Cordiner - Pinky Swears
Great show from Gill - I've seen her a few times now and she's always hilarious. This show is full of comedy stories - brilliantly entertaining. Go And See It!
Reviewed by Nicola H.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
VEHICLE
A massive fan of this show from last year and I can see why they won awards. Can't wait to catch it again this year.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
prometheus.
saw this show open in mandurah! it’s honest raw, and it weaves the stories of greek myth into the world we live in today, pulling at both the threads of fate, and your heartstrings
Reviewed by Jules B.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
TOD Talks
A big fan of improvisation as you really get to see a comedian's chops and this show is a perfect example of that. Random topics and even more random topics that are very funny. Try to see this every year and you just never know what comedians you'll get to see.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Little HOO-HAA!
I never miss this group of extremely clever performers. The kids alwasy have a great time (especially if they get chosen) and there's always some jokes in there for Mum and Dad. I love that no two shows are ever the same.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
recital.
I saw Recital. when it debuted in Mandurah. It’s such an amazing show that shows multiple perspectives of the struggles, challenges and the community you can find within being a dancer. Definitely a tear jerker and I would watch it every night if I could
Reviewed by Faybian S.
24 January 2024
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Taste of Your Own Medicine- The Doctor's Turn Being the Patient!
Clever, clever story-teller! Loved it from start to finish. Very funny and Dr Ahmed is just so damn likeable. Take a group of friends to this one.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
TRUTHMACHINE
Ok. I did not see that ending coming. Loved it from start to finish. Intriguing and thought-provoking. Go with friends or better yet, go alone. Hope to see it again before the season ends.
Reviewed by Ali W.
24 January 2024