Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Buff
Fun, gently interactive show for film fans
Reviewed by Kate F.
21 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Un Cabaret De Legendes
This show is so sexy and I learnt so many new things about figures from history! If you are looking for a fun, sexy, interactive experience then this is the show to see!
Reviewed by Vince D.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Curse of the Golden Dildo
Could not stop laughing and I’ve never been so intrigued by a golden dildo before but boy this thing blew me away !!
Reviewed by Vince D.
21 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Would You Like Thighs With That?
The most incredible show I've seen. It will make you laugh. A lot. It will make you cry. It will either make you feel loved as a plus sized human or incredibly uncomfortable as you're forced to face your thin bias. This show is not to be missed. Pray for awards & an encore season
Reviewed by Sarah H.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
80's Mixtape | Side B
Very well put together
Reviewed by CHRISTOPHER Y.
21 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
A ménage à trois
Ticks all the boxes for fringe, a bit of comedy, burlesque, aerials, fire and dance 💃 all really talented performers, a sexy show!
Reviewed by Tara H.
21 January 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
The Curse of the Golden Dildo
One of the funniest experiences of my life! Non stop laughter!
Reviewed by Melina D.
21 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Crème de la crème
Such fun. Recommend sitting on the stage sides 😉
Reviewed by Cass R.
21 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Potluck at Nine
Lots of young person angst in this show. Well performed but not anything I can identify with. Plus they turned the air con off and it was *boiling*. BYO fans.
Reviewed by Cass R.
21 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
80's Mixtape | Side B
Whoa! What a show. The girl on the ring was such a vibe. Fun show all together, highly recommend!
Reviewed by Jemma B.
21 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Goods Lift
Amazing performers in an amazing venue
Reviewed by Miriam S.
21 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Adults Scavenger Hunt
Fun time with my bestie. Disappointed that we completed every task but still didn't get the highest score (dodgy maths?) but would recommend the show to anyone who likes to make a fool of themselves.
Reviewed by Cass R.
21 January 2022