Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Magnus' Explosion Laboratory: Electrickery!
The kids had a blast (pun intended) would definitely see again and again.
Reviewed by Tina Y.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Best of Fest
Was such a good show 🤣 highly recommended 👌
Reviewed by Bridget R.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
EULOGY
1/5. 2/5 if there werent any other similar things on by the same company. Good theoretical concept - darkened room, only headphones to tell a story. But the story was disjointed and had no real payoff or resolution. A real disappointment actually. See one of the others instead (coma, seance, or flight)
Reviewed by Kieren M.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hot Nonsense
So good. I dont usually rate musical comedy but this was great. Funny, great with off the cuff comments, kept the show moving at a good pace, this is exactly what i love about fringe. Will go again next yeat for sure
Reviewed by Kieren M.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
FRINGE FREAK OUT!
Congratulations to all the team for putting on a fantastic night!! Special shout out to Lucky Pete for wrangling tech issues with such aplomb. Thank you sooooo much everyone GREAT SHOW I had a blast!! ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
Reviewed by Lima L.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bound to You
There are very few words that could describe this night except for: absolute perfection. The trust, the skill, the emotion, the beauty... A real homage to the amazing art of rope. I was in complete awe and rapture of both of these humans and if I could watch them more I would do it in a heartbeat. Exquisite.
Reviewed by Isabelle L.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
Bloody brilliant - Hairy godmother was as magnificent as F^^^ great songs, great atmosphere - cast so endearing and fabulous
Reviewed by Marie-louise E.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Me, My Cult and I
Hilarious and heartbreaking. Wonderful story teller. Thoroughly enjoyed this show. Thanks for sharing your story ❤️
Reviewed by Kerryann A.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
UP LATE CABARET!
Really enjoyed the very talented artists, a high energy, raunchy, funny and excellent show - strongly recommend.
Reviewed by Michelle B.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A Boy Named Cash: Johnny Cash Experience
Fantastic show, very talented performer - highly recommend.
Reviewed by Michelle B.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bound to You
Dany and El had me totally entranced and immersed in their performance. Fabulous rope skills, so considered. Dany had that rope totally dominated too, the third member. El’s energy and rawness was beautiful to see, when her eyes made contact with an audience member it was amazing
Reviewed by Jill O.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Off Chops
Those girls can move! Awesome show! Loved that the tricks were woven into a story. Top of the list for next year!
Reviewed by Michelle S.
13 February 2022