Leave a review
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Dr Ahmed Gets Hitched - A Wedding Extravaganza!
E r
Reviewed by Philip B.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
YUCK Circus: DEADSET
So funny! Loved every minute!
Reviewed by Melanie D.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Squid Game
Cracker of a show! 5 star performance and great interaction with the crowd. Highly recommended with guaranteed laughs. All his jokes are relevant to our WA lifestyle and punch lines delivered like a pro. A must see performance.
Reviewed by Matthew Z.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Crème de la crème
Incredibly highly skilled team, packed with humour and just a little bit of gross XD. Amazing show!
Reviewed by Sabrina T.
13 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
5.2
This show has everything. Fun, humour, heart-warming moments, tears and love, all told through an incredibly skilled circus duo. I will never get tired of watching these guys; they have always a Fringe favourite of mine. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Reviewed by Sabrina T.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
YUCK Circus: DEADSET
Best fringe show I’ve ever seen! Could not stop laughing the entire time
Reviewed by Bella S.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
YAAAS KWEEN
A not so gentle but hilarious needling of privilege of all different shape and sizes❤️💡😜. This show had be clenching my butthole one second and laughing the next. Don't worry 🌏, we've all been there.
Reviewed by Sam H.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Spectacular, Spectacular!
Really great all round show! Talented artists !
Reviewed by yvonne c.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
SIREN
I attended the show on Friday evening at Scarborough Beach and found it to be a great experience and spectacle. The story the dancers told in their performance, the costumes and music were all excellent against the amazing backdrop of the surf and sand at this iconic beach. Well worth seeing for sure.
Reviewed by Nigel W.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Briefs: Bite Club
Awesome!
Reviewed by Jodi C.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Off Chops
10/10 would tell a friend who has picked me up of the toilet floor or that I have picked out bushes to go see this show. Hilarious and exciting!
Reviewed by Tina Y.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
YUCK Circus: DEADSET
Legends. Must see. So, so good they were all the ticks in your fringe bucket list.
Reviewed by Tina Y.
13 February 2022