Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
The show was good but nothing spectacular, would see again at a cheaper price
Reviewed by Tilisa A.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Circus After Dark
What great entertainment the host with the mostest (yes that is mostest not moistest) was so very very funny would definitely see again and highly recommend.💜💞💜💞💜💞💜
Reviewed by Wendy W.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
SOLO
This show was up there with the best of stand-up comedy I've watched (and I've watched a lot!)
Reviewed by Ana M.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
DIVAS - The Drag Revue: Fierce and Fabulous
An hour that flies by and you're left wanting more! The fabulous cast led by the extremely, talented, funny, witty and incredible Dean; pack the show with tight choreography, beautiful costumes, fantastic vocals and wonderful lypsyncing. These Divas smash it out of the park!
Reviewed by Janine B.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Best of Fest
Great night out, had so many needed laughs 👏🏻👏🏻🤣
Reviewed by Sarah H.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
GODZ
Phenomenol 👏 watched the Saturday show and I'm going back tonight! Great entertainers from start to finish, great stage presence, I laughed, I gasped, I was in awe of the skill level and their ability to captivate the audience. Personally, the best Fringe show I've ever been to 👏
Reviewed by Sarah S.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Rory Lowe - Certified Funny Boy
Very funny comedian
Reviewed by Peter E.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dizney in Drag: Once Upon a Parody
Rip roaringly hilarious! Our deepest, darkest Disney fantasies brought to life …
Reviewed by Andy T.
13 February 2022
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Adam & Selina - The Magicians | MAGIC DIMENSION
Some parts of the show were good but overall underwhelming as I went in expecting to be amazed the entire time. Stage presence wasn’t there and felt a bit unrehearsed. 2.5/5
Reviewed by Kaan O.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Best of Fest
Mixed bag of comedians, a lot of variety. Great show!
Reviewed by Teija B.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
SIREN
What a fantastic community event with Fringe! The dancers took you through all the emotions with their piece highlighting the importance of keeping our oceans and beaches clean. A brilliant musical score to support. Costumes were out of this world. Can we also talk about the location - amazing!!
Reviewed by Megan R.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Spectacular, Spectacular!
Vibrant and varied show. Wish it lasted longer.
Reviewed by Nicoline S.
13 February 2022