Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Get Pasted: Tunes on the Terrace
A beautiful experience in an intimate space. Surrounded by soul lifting tunes and stunning artwork Marite Norris has created an exhibition that reaches all of your senses and makes you want to stay. The Stamps and Danielle DeSilva were sublime. Thank you for an awesome night.
Reviewed by Rebecca D.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Circus After Dark
Bunch of incredibly talented performers!!! What amazing sexy impressive entertainment 💃
Reviewed by Amy W.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
After Hours Comedy Show
This show was amazing! I haven't laughed so much in ages!
Reviewed by Georgina R.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
¡el FLAMENCO!
We loved this performance!
Reviewed by Amy W.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Vocal Strain
The first half was great! But after that - starting with a super weird 'intermission' announcement, the play really fell apart. Cringey melodrama, bloated scenes which had no affect on the plot, and a lack of the basic principle of 'show don't tell' left me feeling like I had watched a school play, not a fringe show.
Reviewed by Phil M.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
All Irish Comedy
Saw Ronnie last night, vivid hilarious story telling gives way to a standup comedy routine all seemingly based on wild lived experience that will put you in stitches! Go see this show if you can!
Reviewed by Ben D.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Always Woods Always Will Be
Fabian is such a talent and great story teller love to see more of him .
Reviewed by Gill C.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Sax Rockers: ON FIRE!
Rockin good time! The performers brought real energy and made it a lot of fun. Loved the mingling around the crowd as they played, the 80s glam rock outfits, & hilarious commentary. Super talented crew!!
Reviewed by Amy W.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
All Irish Comedy
Great show where Ronnie brings a bit of every irish house to Perth.
Reviewed by Zara B.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Vocal Strain
Well done Josh and cast , your Life in itself Josh over the last few years has been a emotional roller coaster with many uphill battles, to pull this off with the support of a amazing talented cast makes it the greatest of all time well done son, love dad
Reviewed by Colin H.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Rodgers and Hart Songbook: Adrian Galante and Jessie Gordon
Fantastic!
Reviewed by Colin S.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Ginava's Messy Friends
Perfect combo of talent, comedy and sexual vibes.
Reviewed by Hayley P.
06 February 2022