Leave a review
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bridezilla: A Musical Rom-Com
Amazing energy from the cast who had us laughing the whole way through! The music was super catchy. Would see again and again. Wonderfully written! “BRIDEZILLAAAAA!” 😂
Reviewed by Gracie B.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Comedy Hypnotist Matt Hale: Absolute Chaos!
Not to bad.would go again.
Reviewed by James N.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
FLIGHT
Shit,waist off mon.bit weird
Reviewed by James N.
06 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
GODZ
Great show, brilliant and funny artists ... looking forward to next year!
Reviewed by Andrew P.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bubble Show for Adults Only
Great show.we really enjoyed it.
Reviewed by James N.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Cygnet Student Film Festival
One of the coolest locations in Perth! This cinema is super awesome and the crowd that has come so far have been so cool. The energy at the event was just electric and its such an awesome opportunity for young filmmakers!
Reviewed by Mikaela Z.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Cygnet Student Film Festival
Loved every moment of this festival. Excellently put together in a great venue with good vibes. Loved seeing all the new talent of Perth’s film creatives.
Reviewed by Jake M.
06 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
DIRT by Angus Cameron
Such unique and interesting characters that demonstrate traits you have noticed in yourself or in past partners. The dialogue and struggle to fulfil an ulterior motive or gain power over the other is intriguing and very comparable to the roller coaster of the play/movie, Sleuth.
Reviewed by Maddison J.
06 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
UP LATE CABARET!
Simply delicious. The beautiful MC and her beautiful suit melted me. The acts were sexy af - such ridiculously talented performers. So hot, clever, utterly scrumptious, and breath-taking. 🥰🤯🤤
Reviewed by Emma M.
06 February 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
ABANDON: An Immersive Experience
Extremely terrible, avoid seeing at all costs. Trying to be a midnight visit but poorly delivered and executed. It’s also a sweat box making the viewing experience even less tolerable. Bar service was the highlight.
Reviewed by Sam J.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Freeze
This is a wonderful show. The concept is breathtaking, the script superlative and the cast and crew execute it with absolute precision. I would love to see it at the Heath Ledger Theatre - it is simply that good.
Reviewed by Stephen I.
06 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Bridezilla: A Musical Rom-Com
Absolutely brilliant show! Was so funny and extremely entertaining! Loved everything about it! Hopefully this show or a sequel to the show comes back next year! 🙏🏽🙌🏽
Reviewed by Jaclyn R.
06 February 2022