Leave a review
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A Dolly Parton Spectacular
I just know this is going to be an outstanding show, Ms Barbie will do Dolly proud... can’t wait
Reviewed by Lottie L.
18 December 2020
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
You Got Moxie, Kid: A Quirky Cabaret of Silliness & Self Discovery
She/he/she is just great.
Reviewed by Douglas S.
17 December 2020
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Ross Noble - Warm Up Shows
Ross never fails to deliver 👍
Reviewed by Pranas U.
17 December 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Best Show Ever
Holy moley! I saw these guys at rehearsal and I was gobsmacked! That scientist with the big moustache is also devilishly handsome.
Reviewed by Magnus M.
12 December 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
# 01 PROGRESSION
#01 PROGRESSION builds a bridge between Australian and European Free Jazz and Experimental Music and showcases some of WA’s outstanding performers.
Reviewed by Bello B.
10 December 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Dear Divas had me on a roller coaster of emotions. It’s a bloody great show and Peter is such a phenomenal talent. You’re crazy if you don’t book tickets right now.
Reviewed by Kelsey S.
09 December 2020
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
World class talent, right here in Perth!
Reviewed by Simone C.
09 December 2020
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Dear Divas - A Love Letter
Loved it!!
Reviewed by Simone C.
09 December 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
The Lucky Cat
Can't wait to see the full production having seen the wonderful development. Bring lots of kids to this delightful, imaginative show!
Reviewed by Jan R.
08 December 2020
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Comedians Against Covid: Stand-up Comedy Benefit Show
We saw Xavier Susai and Corey White at the comedy lounge over the weekend. It was one of the best comedy shows we've ever been to! Partner and I are definitely coming along to this show
Reviewed by Sandra T.
08 December 2020
Not my cup of tea
“Not my cup of tea”
Black Santa (Metro City Edition)
Saw him at the state theatre, it was an awful show, plenty of half-baked jokes stolen from the internet. Not my cup of tea.
Reviewed by Kevin L.
07 December 2020