No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Outdated comedy, amateur dance routines, terrible story telling.
Reviewed by Ashlee B.
15 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Unusual unexpected lots of fun
Reviewed by Suzanne T.
15 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Oh my wow!!! Loved this show!! What a production!! Lovegun, this is a work of art! The songs, the costumes, the graphics, the lighting, the story telling... shall I go on? Okay I will, the comedy, the emotions, the glam
Reviewed by Emma D.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Very good show Unbelievable Different performers and styles coming together for one great show... Fantastic vibe and energy... Enjoyable to watch
Reviewed by James P.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
This show has talent the size of the galaxy! I was enthralled the whole time, it's got something for everyone! Make sure to check it out!
Reviewed by Amber C.
15 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A fabulous show and celestial journey with wonderful new unique performances that were beautiful, mesmerising, sexy, fun and emotive. Would definitely recommend 🌟
Reviewed by Kathie W.
15 January 2022
No idea what I just saw
“No idea what I just saw”
Yep- I wasn’t expecting it to be a strip show.
Reviewed by Julia A.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Everything you want in burlesque show! Humour, bad bitch energy, balloon surprises, sexy, and elegance! Every planet pulled you into their orbit and gave you something out of this world 🌟
Reviewed by Brooke B.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
AMAZING! A fantastic lineup of diverse pieces by some exceptionally talented performers. I laughed, I cried, I wet my pants just a little bit, and so will you - go see it!
Reviewed by Stephanie W.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
A show that will appeal to all the burlesque masses! Everything you could want in a burlesque show! There was beautiful and elegant, quirky and fun and edge and sexy. A must see this Fringe.
Reviewed by Megan M.
15 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Best show at opening night! Loved it!
Reviewed by Chloe K.
15 January 2022
Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Delightful trip through the cosmos and Roman mythology by seasoned performers. Special shout out to the Sun who is definitely the centre of the show. Great show for anyone who loves their burlesque funny, sexy, and more than a little bit subversive.
Reviewed by Morgan C.
15 January 2022