Sexy fringe show
“Sexy fringe show”
Fantastic concept, really enjoyed the show
Reviewed by Capri L.
26 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Awesome!
Reviewed by Claire P.
18 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Hilarious
Reviewed by Adnan V.
15 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
A majestic as fuck show, multiple laughs. Grand self love message. Good parody of beloved characters and well known dizney classics.
Reviewed by Donna S.
14 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
THE BEST SHOW IVE EVER SEEN! absolutely loved it and laughed the whole show! hats off to the cast and everyone that put a show like that together! i could watch it over and over again
Reviewed by jessica r.
14 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
I was expecting a bunch of dick jokes and shock humour. Was blown away by the surprisingly poignant message of self care. Turning the worst lessons of Disney films into great talking points for the 21st century by turning beloved characters on their heads into drag queens is an idea that could easily be abused into silliness, but they absolutely nailed it. Amazing job taking the piss with one hand and giving meaningful commentary with the other. Well done.
Reviewed by Victor S.
14 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
An absolute cracker of a show. Funny and poingiant. My partner and I even got on the stage, much to her chagrin! ;)
Reviewed by David W.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Loved. I went twice. Face hurts from laughing so hard. It's definitely the best of the year
Reviewed by Emily D.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Rip roaringly hilarious! Our deepest, darkest Disney fantasies brought to life …
Reviewed by Andy T.
13 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Bloody brilliant - Hairy godmother was as magnificent as F^^^ great songs, great atmosphere - cast so endearing and fabulous
Reviewed by Marie-louise E.
13 February 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Brilliant. Loved it, could not stop laughing and smiling. So well done. Probably my favourite from all the shows I have seen this year. Regret leaving it to the last night to see it as would certainly have gone again had I seen it earlier. Cannot wait to see what you have install for next year.
Reviewed by Deborah H.
13 February 2022
Laughed so hard I cried
“Laughed so hard I cried”
Definitely majestic AF. Introduced a whole new world and has made my life complete. Loved it!!
Reviewed by Yolande D.
13 February 2022