Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Gorgeous show! Tully is such a talented, engaging performer, who is so easy to watch. The direction was on point and the audience was hooked from the first minute. Well done to the whole team!
Reviewed by Kyra B.
04 February 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
An incredible performance including comedy and levity twisted between endearing and thoughtful dialogue that really brings you into the story.
Reviewed by Tate B.
03 February 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Flawless performance
Reviewed by Rosa M.
30 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Interesting short play.
Reviewed by Gail G.
30 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Wonderful performance by Tully, would definitely see it again. Congratulations to all that put their time and skills in bringing Decoupage Skin to Fringe.
Reviewed by Tania M.
29 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Confronting and very relatable.Well acted. I felt the angst, the anxiety, the guilt and the hope. Highly recommended.
Reviewed by Karen W.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
Great show.. thought provoking..
Reviewed by Rachel W.
29 January 2022
Recycle that, would see again
“Recycle that, would see again”
The minimal set was the perfect space for Helen to share her innermost thoughts with us - versions of which we have all had at one time or another. The mix of humor and darkness was confidently delivered by Tully. I heard the Perth mayor also attended... ;) See this show before it ends!!
Reviewed by Dino V.
29 January 2022
Greatest of all time
“Greatest of all time”
Absolutely blew me away. I really can't recommend this highly enough.
Reviewed by Kay M.
28 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Beautiful acting and directing. The darker elements are balanced with moments of sharp humour and interesting visuals. Tully is an absolute pleasure to watch on stage. Don't miss out!
Reviewed by Ella R.
28 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Incredible performer, directed with precision, with great writing
Reviewed by Kevin N.
28 January 2022
Emotional roller-coaster
“Emotional roller-coaster”
Tully gives an exceptional performance and is a joy to watch on stage. Congratz to the team.
Reviewed by Taylor B.
27 January 2022